Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Italian Terrace

Reviews - Carlotta - Le Clan des Mamma

9/10
374
30 Rue St Jean du Pérot, 17000 La RochelleSee map

Average price €29

Suggestion du chef - Carlotta - Le Clan des Mamma, La Rochelle
Suggestion du chef - Carlotta - Le Clan des Mamma, La Rochelle
Suggestion du chef - Carlotta - Le Clan des Mamma, La Rochelle
Suggestion du chef - Carlotta - Le Clan des Mamma, La Rochelle

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent374 reviews
9.1/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Mylène D.
    Mylène D.

    August 2, 20211 review

    10/10

    Pizzas très bonnes, bons produits

  • Raphael p.

    July 12, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent . Plats italiens super. Accueil sympa. Produits typiques et frais. Burratas, pizzas, desserts super bons. Allez y sans hésiter. Plein centre.

  • Claire F.
    Claire F.

    June 21, 202114 reviews

    7/10
  • Paul S.

    August 25, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Perfect. Comfortable chairs. Incredible Burratta. Amazing cocktails. And the melanzane was exquisite. You can’t go wrong here.

  • Frederic M.

    July 27, 202012 reviews

    10/10

    Excellente cuisine. je le recommande vivement. Personnel charmant et attentionné. Nous y retournerons :-) :-P

  • Virginie K.

    July 23, 202030 reviews

    10/10

    Excellente table. Excellent accueil.

  • Julie P.

    February 1, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Juste parfait !

  • Emilie B.
    Emilie B.

    January 25, 20207 reviews

    7.5/10

    Belle endroit, cuisine excellente mais servive un peu long.

  • Pascal L.

    November 29, 201948 reviews

    8.5/10

    Bon restaurant italien

Tripadvisor reviews

231 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation