Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Steakhouse With friends

Reviews - Carnivore Steakhouse

9.1/10
2338
Östra Förstadsgatan 24, 211 31 MalmöSee map

Average price SEK 419

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 7 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 7 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent2338 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Mads Vetli H.
    Mads Vetli H.

    July 29, 20224 reviews

    8/10

    Meat was perfect! Price/quality was absolutely top.

  • Fiorini F.
    Fiorini F.

    July 26, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Locale ottimo, servizio preciso ed accurato, cibo ottimo!

  • Marie C.
    Marie C.

    July 8, 20221 review

    9.5/10
  • Fredrik e.
    Fredrik e.

    June 25, 20229 reviews

    10/10

    Utmärkt mat som vanligt

  • Marie J.
    Marie J.

    June 24, 20222 reviews

    10/10
  • Sanne Å.
    Sanne Å.

    June 22, 20221 review

    6/10
  • Britt O.
    Britt O.

    May 29, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Jenny S.

    April 30, 20221 review

    10/10

    Trevligt mottagande i trevlig lokal. Servitriserna (2st) proffsiga, snabb service och mycket trevliga. Började med fördrink, väldigt god och fräsch salladsbuffé och sedan en perfekt bit kött.

  • Bryndís B.

    April 23, 20221 review

    5.5/10
  • Pia S.

    April 10, 20224 reviews

    8/10

    Bra kött. God bea, rödvinssåsen sådär.

  • Daniel H.

    April 1, 20221 review

    10/10

    Super trevligt. Maten helt underbar

  • Kibra S.

    March 16, 20221 review

    10/10

    Mysig stämning,

  • Niels Helles B.

    March 11, 20221 review

    9.5/10
  • Tim B.

    February 18, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    God mat köttet kanon lite trångt annars toppen

  • Felipe M.

    February 12, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    ????

  • Betty B.

    February 11, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Underbar mat och bra service. Om något trångt mellan borden

  • Sara B.

    February 5, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Hög kvalitet på köttet! God mat! Trevlig service och atmosfär. Plus med salladsbuffè som ingick i priset.

  • Tommy W.

    February 2, 20221 review

    10/10

    En jävligt rolig kypare….helt i vår smak! En jävligt rolig kypare….helt i vår smak En jävligt rolig kypare….helt i vår smak En jävligt rolig kypare….helt i vår smak /Tommy och Richard

  • Joakim N.

    January 22, 20221 review

    10/10

    Mycket god mat och trevlig personal, känns som en liten mysig restaurang, inte mega stor och ocharmig, rekommenderas verkligen! Fungerade även bra med barn.

  • Richard L.

    January 20, 20221 review

    10/10

    Lite dyrare men också lite finare.

  • Bengt P.

    January 19, 20221 review

    10/10

    Lugn miljö som man kan samtala i, God mat. Köttet stekt perfekt. Bra service. Ligger bra till kommunikationsmässigt. Återkommer gärna hit vid ett annat tillfälle.

  • Torbjörn L.

    January 18, 20223 reviews

    9.5/10

    Toppen

  • Magnus P.

    January 3, 20221 review

    10/10

    Super god mat och bra service!

  • Katarina M.

    December 30, 20211 review

    9/10

    Mycket god mat i all sin enkelhet! Fantastiskt gott kött!

  • Emina H.

    December 29, 20211 review

    9/10

    Otroligt bra service, god mat och mysig inredning. Värt att testa!

  • Alexandar C.

    December 26, 20211 review

    10/10

    Fantastisk service, supertrevlig personal och väldigt kunniga. Maten svek absolut inte heller, fantastiskt gott! Jag tog t bone no bone och där var köttet otroligt bra gjort.

  • Madeleine R.

    December 24, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Junior O.

    December 18, 20211 review

    10/10

    Fantastiskt kött o vin! Mysig liten restaurang som verkligen rekommenderas om man är ute efter en bra köttbit! Mycket trevlig och välkomnande personal och fantastisk service!

  • Sasa S.

    December 17, 20211 review

    8.5/10
  • Carsten B.

    December 13, 20211 review

    10/10

    Jätte bra mat och servicen var som alltid fantastisk trevlig. En mysig restaurant med atmosfär. Gi dig själva en bra upplevelse. Kan varmt rekommenderas.

  • Nicklas B.

    December 10, 20211 review

    7.5/10
  • Maya B.

    December 4, 20211 review

    9/10

    Maten var JÄTTEGOD! Jättetrevligt bemötande, fick t.o.m en komplimang! Lite mycket bök och stök bara och lite kallt. Men alltså maten slog allt annat jag ätit!

  • Jan K.
    Jan K.

    December 2, 202113 reviews

    8/10

    God mat i en enkel men trevlig lokal. Servicen - sådär.

  • Karim A.

    November 20, 20211 review

    4.5/10
  • Angela R.

    November 15, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Mycket god mat, trevlig miljö, fin service och gott vin kan inte blir bättre. Rekomnenderar detta ställe. Sallads buffen var även den toppen. Så vi var nöjda

  • Maria W.

    November 13, 20212 reviews

    5.5/10
  • Ellinore S.

    November 12, 20211 review

    4/10

    Frånvarande personal och därmed dålig service. Maten var helt okej……………………………. ……………………………………………………………………. …………………………………………………………….

  • Åse H.

    November 12, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Mysigt ställe, god mat, mycket mat Fin service

  • Patrik S.

    November 10, 20213 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Felipe M.

    November 5, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Lite trångt,men maten supergod

Tripadvisor reviews

326 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation