Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Pizzeria With friends

Reviews - Carpe Diem Ristorante

9.2/10
169
Rua Passos Manuel - 91A, 1150-258 LisbonSee map

Average price €13

-30% sobre a ementa!

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 2m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent169 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Noe M.
    Noe M.

    September 24, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente restaurante verdadeiramente italiano!

  • Raul S.

    September 24, 20214 reviews

    8/10

    Bom atendimento e simpatia. Boa comida italiana. Para regressar e recomen

  • Raul S.

    September 24, 20214 reviews

    8/10

    Bom atendimento e simpatia. Boa comida italiana. Para regressar e recomen

  • Lieke G.

    September 9, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Very welcoming service and great Roman style pizza with fresh ingredients!! We had an amazing pannacotta, made by the owner’s wife. Don’t skip out on the desserts, they are definitely worth it.

    Carpe Diem Ristorante (Owner)

    Thank s :)

  • Ines S.

    September 9, 20213 reviews

    9/10
  • Diana M.
    Diana M.

    August 25, 202114 reviews

    10/10

    Boa comida

  • Matthieu H.
    Matthieu H.

    August 23, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Martin L.

    July 22, 20211 review

    10/10

    Carpe Diem Ristorante (Owner)

    thank ´s very much

  • Raquel M.

    December 14, 20201 review

    10/10

    The food was delicious, we ordered pizzas, pastas, salads and deserts. I highly recommend this place. The ingredients are fresh and top quality, the staff is extremely nice. Will return for sure!

    Carpe Diem Ristorante (Owner)

    thank you so much

  • Fabrícia B.
    Fabrícia B.

    November 20, 20203 reviews

    4/10

    They took the best meals off the menu and my plate was not pleasant ...

  • Miguel R.
    Miguel R.

    September 5, 202034 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious genuine Italian food, with an owner and cook to match!

  • Roberto A.
    Roberto A.

    August 17, 202027 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Fernanda R.
    Fernanda R.

    May 28, 202074 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great risotto and fish! Good sangria, great service - need to go back to try the pizza, as the pizzaiolo is Italian too! Great job reopenkng outside after pandemy!

    Carpe Diem Ristorante (Owner)

    Thank you. We look forward to hosting you again.

  • Leonardo r.
    Leonardo r.

    March 6, 20201 review

    10/10

    Great food and service!

    Carpe Diem Ristorante (Owner)

    Thank you. We are always at his disposal

  • Maria Ana B.

    March 6, 202035 reviews

    6.5/10

    Pizzaria sem pizza!!!

    Carpe Diem Ristorante (Owner)

    Obrigado. Agora também temos pizza.

Tripadvisor reviews

5 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation