Register my restaurant
Help

Pizzeria Seminar

Reviews - Casa Altabella

8.7/10
2138
Via Altabella, 12, 40126 Bologna
Pizzeria
Average price €26

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Casa Altabella

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous2138 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersOnly people who have booked with TheFork or paid with TheFork PAY can leave a rating and review.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Andrea S.

    Andrea S.2 reviews

    December 29, 2023

    9.5/10

    Cibo ottimo, solo l'attesa un po' lunga

  • Cristian D.1 review

    November 26, 2023

    10/10

    Locale curato e personale molto cortese. Cibo ottimo e rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo. Mascarpone top.

  • Ventura S.64 reviews

    October 26, 2023

    10/10

    Sempre una conferma. Pizza ottima, impasto ben eseguito e buoni gli ingredienti.

  • Marieta R.

    Marieta R.2 reviews

    August 28, 2023

    10/10

    El vino rosso debería estar a la temperatura que aconseja la propia botella Gracias

  • Hanie K.15 reviews

    August 21, 2023

    9/10

    Restaurant is very nice inside and a cute patio outside . Food was good, service ok, very busy, it was a nice late lunch.

  • Erika N1 review

    August 18, 2023

    10/10

    I’m so happy to have found such a great restaurant that offers high quality gluten free food that is made safely.

  • Giulia T.1 review

    August 16, 2023

    10/10

    Bella atmosfera, servizio cordiale e rapporto qualità prezzo molto buono! Lo consiglio

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Josef B.1 review

    July 16, 2023

    10/10

    Best glutenfree pizza we’ve ever had.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Bill and Suzy H.1 review

    June 30, 2023

    10/10

    Two of the 4 have Celiac Disease and they took great care of us! Fantastic!

  • Louise M.1 review

    April 28, 2023

    8/10

    The service was a bit disjointed initially but then it improved - was a really nice evening. I would like to mention the same theme that I’ve read from others that is regarding some of the ‘different’ types of pizza. Read the menu carefully and I check with the staff if necessary.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Richard D.2 reviews

    April 23, 2023

    7.5/10

    We ordered three different pasta dishes as our main meal and all were good but not particularly memorable. (Note: We didn’t order any pizzas, which looked quite good and seemed to be a speciality of the restaurant.). Service was efficient and amiable. In short, a solid option for dinner in the center of Bologna.

  • Veronica L.1 review

    February 6, 2023

    10/10

    Maravilloso (:

  • Marta S.1 review

    January 15, 2023

    10/10

    .

  • Marghee R.

    Marghee R.30 reviews

    December 29, 2022

    10/10

    Una conferma

  • Jacqueline P.1 review

    December 22, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent service, the pizza was great, good location, and friendly staff!! really enjoyed our meal.. Busy place reservations are recommended -

  • Luigi m.7 reviews

    December 16, 2022

    6/10

    ??

  • Francesca P.

    Francesca P.38 reviews

    December 12, 2022

    7.5/10

    Pizza buonissima ma purtroppo freddina

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Esther T.12 reviews

    December 12, 2022

    7/10

    The service staff were friendly and attentive. Cosy place and nice for a casual meal.

  • Marco A.

    Marco A.62 reviews

    December 7, 2022

    5/10

    Péssimo tratamento. Atenção zero. Rude. Não voltarei e não indico.

  • Marco p.11 reviews

    December 5, 2022

    10/10

    Esperienza più che positiva. Primi, pizza e dolci veramente ottimi. Servizio veloce e perfetto e cameriera simpaticissima. Sconto the fork applicato correttamente. Ritorneremo sicuramente!

  • Tania b.

    Tania b.9 reviews

    November 24, 2022

    10/10

    ottimo cibo e servizio

  • Gaetano C.6 reviews

    November 23, 2022

    9.5/10

    Ottima pizza!

  • Federico c.

    Federico c.2 reviews

    November 13, 2022

    10/10

    Esperienza molto positiva. Cibo squisito, servizio svolto meravigliosamente. Locale tenuto bene

  • Viero N.38 reviews

    November 10, 2022

    9/10

    Pizze ottime servizio in linea

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Alberto R.19 reviews

    October 8, 2022

    10/10

    Tutto ok, pizze ottime.

  • Morena G.11 reviews

    October 3, 2022

    9.5/10

    Pizze gourmet deliziose

  • Fabiola r.18 reviews

    September 13, 2022

    9.5/10

    Pizza gourmet veramente buonissima. Ambiente piacevole e tranquillo. Buono il rapporto qualità/prezzo

  • Judith A.3 reviews

    September 9, 2022

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant de pizza en plein ♡ de Bologne. La pizza soufflé est à essayer!

  • Jesus Manuel R.112 reviews

    August 21, 2022

    9.5/10

    Typical bolognese restaurant with high quality in all the choices I tasted. A little noisy when it’s crowded. The young waiters are so pleasant and supportive for everything you need

  • Алина С.1 review

    August 21, 2022

    10/10

    Best margarita ever!

  • David O.1 review

    August 17, 2022

    10/10

    Fantastico

  • Jalal S.1 review

    August 14, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent très bon service, cuisine simple et de qualité ✌️????????

  • Piergiorgio S.

    Piergiorgio S.4 reviews

    August 14, 2022

    10/10

    Ottima esperienza. Lo consiglio

  • Gilberto S.

    Gilberto S.1 review

    August 8, 2022

    9/10

    Fue muy agradable

  • Anna B.7 reviews

    August 4, 2022

    10/10

    Sempre una garanzia, personale gentile e cortese, pizza squisita!

  • Ruslan G.

    Ruslan G.1 review

    July 30, 2022

    10/10

    Best Food!

  • Giovanni J.5 reviews

    July 24, 2022

    10/10

    Ci siamo trovavi benissimo primi e secondi squisiti arrivati in tempi brevissimi. Consigliato!

  • Derek B.2 reviews

    July 19, 2022

    10/10

    Lovely location in the centre. Friendly team were very helpful in guiding us through the menu. Delicious pizza and salad, very relaxed and no rush.Great way to have a lunchtime break.

  • Helen M.36 reviews

    July 12, 2022

    9/10

    Great choice of gluten free dishes. Separate gluten free menu - we had lasagna and tagliatelle plus starters. Very friendly staff too. Shame we found this place on our last night otherwise we would have come back to try their pizzas. Very reasonable prices too

  • Massimo Rosato R.1 review

    July 12, 2022

    10/10

    Cortesia e buon cibo

Tripadvisor reviews

364 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.