Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Casa Aquadulza

8.8/10
178
Via Giuseppe Mazzini, 3, I-22016 TremezzinaSee map

Average price €25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous178 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Hila m.
    Hila m.

    August 9, 2020211 reviews

    10/10

    We arrived 30 mins early and were seated immediately. Nice service, off the turistic route.

  • Beatrice B.

    July 19, 2020136 reviews

    7/10
  • Susan O.

    September 15, 20191 review

    10/10

    Lovely meal, lovely staff. Wonderful restaurant best meal of the holiday.

  • Roman P.

    September 14, 20191 review

    10/10

    Wonderful local place serving local food. The head waiter/manager personally recommends dishes. A brew their own beer and even had music at night.

  • Victor Z.

    September 14, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very good food with an attentive and helpful staff.

  • Susan M.

    July 14, 20191 review

    10/10

    Delicious food! Great service! Set up behind the main road in a Beautiful quiet setting. We Will definitely be going back before our time in Lake como is up

  • Clare M.

    May 31, 20191 review

    10/10

    Excellent food. Friendly staff

  • Mike N.

    May 24, 20193 reviews

    8/10

    Very lovely food the best I have had at Lake Como so far

  • Fabrizio D.

    September 28, 20185 reviews

    8/10

    We had really good food, burgers and beer. However, my second beer was somewhat short on beer and long on foam. The first beer was just fine.

  • Silvia g.
    Silvia g.

    September 18, 20187 reviews

    9/10

    top.

  • Wayde K.

    August 21, 20181 review

    8/10

    Great little spot. Very Italian

  • - -

    July 6, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Great drinks, friendly staff.

  • Neil M.

    June 26, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent alfresco dining! Great food, great craft beers, great service

  • - -

    June 1, 20181 review

    10/10

    A little gem if you are looking for something a bit different.

  • Orsolya T.
    Orsolya T.

    May 20, 20188 reviews

    10/10
  • - -

    April 6, 20181 review

    9/10

    Great food in a beautiful interior with tasty beer and very helpful staff...

Tripadvisor reviews

215 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation