Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Insider Terrace

Reviews - Casa Chianti Classico

9.2/10
222
Circonvallazione Santa Maria, 18, 53017 Radda In ChiantiSee map

Average price €30

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent222 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Elisabetta D.
    Elisabetta D.

    May 8, 20223 reviews

    9.5/10

    Panorama mozzafiato e atmosfera familiare

  • Alina M.
    Alina M.

    March 5, 20224 reviews

    8/10
  • Rossella P.

    October 16, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Location molto carina,semplice ed elegante!il camino acceso ricreava una bella atmosfera! Buono il servizio, abbiamo mangiato molto bene!

  • Steve D.

    September 10, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Casa Chianti Classico (Owner)

  • Russ T.

    June 19, 20211 review

    10/10

    A superb meal, beautiful setting and the staff are welcoming and knowledgeable. Definitely worth a visit.

    Casa Chianti Classico (Owner)

    Dear Russ, thank you for your visit and we are glad you have enjoyed your time with us at Casa Chianti Classico. Kindest Regards.

  • Andrea v.

    May 30, 20211 review

    8/10

    Bel posto,buon servizio e buona cucina. Lo consiglio.

    Casa Chianti Classico (Owner)

    Buongiorno Andrea, la ringraziamo molto per la visita e la recensione fatta. Un arrivederci presto dallo staff della Casa Chianti Classico.

  • Adrien D.

    September 6, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Casa Chianti Classico (Owner)

  • Andrea R.
    Andrea R.

    August 16, 202035 reviews

    10/10

    Casa Chianti Classico (Owner)

  • Daniela Z.

    March 8, 202010 reviews

    10/10

    Molto gentili, cordiali e competenti

    Casa Chianti Classico (Owner)

  • Cristian P.
    Cristian P.

    October 1, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and wine, great service. The terrace view is Chianti classico :)

    Casa Chianti Classico (Owner)

    Thank you Cristian for the nice review and taking the time to make it. Our apology for this late reply but we do care a lot to our customer opinion. Kindest Regards.

Tripadvisor reviews

47 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation