Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Vegetarian

Reviews - Casa de Fusta L'Estany

8.6/10
136
Pda L'Encanyissada, 43870 AmpostaSee map

Average price €25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.6/10
Fabulous136 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Pablo t.
    Pablo t.

    August 14, 20228 reviews

    6/10

    Reservé por thefork pero no les quedan registradas las reservas así que si vais llamad. El servicio, al menos ese día,sobrepasado. Platos que se olvidan, tiempos largos, bebidas que hay que volver a pedir...

  • Marina B.
    Marina B.

    August 4, 20227 reviews

    8.5/10

    Et poden adaptar els plats sense gluten però el pa és el típic bimbo congelat. Postres no adaptades, només fruita.

  • Marga P.

    September 6, 202130 reviews

    9.5/10

    El servei molt agradable i simpàtic. El menjar molt bó

  • Lorea u.

    July 14, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Ideal

  • Santiago A.
    Santiago A.

    July 5, 20214 reviews

    7/10

    Tot força correcte.. No em va agradar les ostres.

  • Lorena R.
    Lorena R.

    May 3, 20217 reviews

    6.5/10

    Everything was ok overall, but lower value for money than other restaurants in the area that have the same, if not better, quality of food and service.

  • DAVID m.
    DAVID m.

    September 15, 202036 reviews

    8.5/10

    Menjar Bo, arros increíble i les gambetes de 10 Hi tornarem, el único pero els musclos bons pero la salsa freda i regular. El vi de la casa Bo i forca be de preu Ambiente agradable a la terraza i bones vistes i temperatura.

  • Emma M.

    December 28, 201950 reviews

    10/10

    Tot fantastic, l arros excel.lent

  • Harry Z.

    December 24, 20184 reviews

    8/10

    Really nice paella.

    Casa de Fusta L'Estany (Owner)

    Gracias por su comentario. Esperamos poder recibirle pronto de nuevo ¡Un saludo!

Tripadvisor reviews

642 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation