Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Casa Elordi

9.7/10
507
Avda Juan Carlos I nº3, Viyajoyosa, Alicante, Spain, 03570 Villajoyosa
Mediterranean
Average price €50

Casa Elordi

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.7/10
Excellent507 reviews
9.8/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Nisse K.1 review

    May 25, 2024

    10/10

    A very pleasant experience. The flavours and presentation was well on star level. A true gem! Friendly personal in a beautiful building. We will come back. Nisse and Hanneke

  • Vernon E.2 reviews

    February 16, 2024

    10/10

    We had the full Elordi menu. 9 courses and three little appetisers with the wine option, glass constantly refilled. Astounding quality and value. Brilliantly inventive food, faultlessly executed.

  • Rosario E.4 reviews

    August 20, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent food and service, very helpful staff. We had Menu Alonis and really enjoyed. A very special place, have never had a bad meal...look forward to our next visit

  • Philip B.7 reviews

    June 19, 2022

    10/10

    This was our second visit to Casa Elordi, we came for Sunday lunch with friends and it did not disappoint. Great food and service.

  • Gordon R.6 reviews

    June 4, 2022

    10/10

    Perfect as always!

  • Frances E.1 review

    March 25, 2022

    10/10

    Really wonderful dinner! The food and service were great. Highly recommend djdk

  • Gareth W.2 reviews

    December 23, 2021

    10/10

    The menu is excellent, quality and presentation of the food is first class. Jose the waiter gives excellent service and is extremely professional. It's an excellent restaurante with tasteful decor. Highly recommended.

  • Claire E.1 review

    October 16, 2021

    10/10

    What a little gem Casa Elordi is! Beautiful surroundings with attention to detail. The food was stunningly presented and every mouthful was a journey on the palate. The wine was absolutely perfect to accompany the food. We can't wait to visit again!

  • Keith D.4 reviews

    August 12, 2021

    10/10

    Superb fusion cuisine. Excellent service and good value for money given the quality of the food. The wine option with the taster menu was good value , although limited to one variety - either red or white.

  • Julian c.1 review

    August 19, 2021

    9.5/10

    I haven't visited the restaurant for about 6 years and the menu has been completely revamped. It was very good before but now has changed to two levels of tasting menus. We chose the more extensive one and were not disappointed. Clever uses of local produce but with a very modern twist. The dining room has been redecorated and looks wonderful. A very airy setting with plenty of space. Highly recommended.

  • Cochez B.1 review

    August 21, 2021

    9.5/10

    High quality restaurant with everything fresh and very fine. Very friendly staff and a great chef. One of our favorites in Alicante-Benidorm area. New interior is top.

  • Alain p.20 reviews

    August 13, 2021

    10/10

    One of the best restaurant in the whole area, definitely worth a 1 * Michelin! Food is from fresh local market, combination and presentation inventive, colorful and tasty, place is classy and service perfect. And price unbeatable for the experience.

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • Jackie l.2 reviews

    July 22, 2021

    9/10

    What an amazing find , the food was just amazing and such a lovely opportunity to taste such different flavours so beautifully created, the environment was lovely and the service impeccable

  • Frances G.1 review

    June 12, 2021

    10/10

    A gastronomic delight, we have eaten here in numerous occasions and the food and service has always been superb. I would gladly recommend this restaurant to all.

  • Hector R.1 review

    April 9, 2021

    10/10

    Wonderful, enthusiastic and full of surprises. The staff is very friendly and close to you. The meal is exceptional every plate is full of soul.

  • Elly V.3 reviews

    September 27, 2020

    10/10

    The food in this restaurant is so good. It is also very cosy and the staff is very friendly. I can highly recommend this place either for lunch or for dinner.

  • Robert H.6 reviews

    June 27, 2020

    9/10

    Always superb menus at a fair price. I missed our tjupito though ????. The gratinated oysters are magnificent. Rose cava was also a good choice. ????????

  • - -1 review

    August 3, 2019

    10/10

    Super great food.

  • Taras J.1 review

    September 10, 2019

    9/10

    Fantastic cooking and great flavours. Each dish was very well thought out and excellently presented. Really should have a star for the efforts of the chef.

  • - -1 review

    May 28, 2019

    10/10

    Excellent food and service.

  • - -1 review

    May 22, 2019

    10/10

    It was very, very good. Elordi menu 48 euro.

  • Dag B.2 reviews

    January 12, 2019

    10/10

    My assessment is given at Tripadvisor, excellent!

  • Matthias D.4 reviews

    January 3, 2019

    10/10

    Excellent cuisine, the best service you can imagine, very good value for money.

  • - -1 review

    November 14, 2018

    10/10

    Just excellent!

Tripadvisor reviews

545 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.