Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

With friends

Reviews - Casa Louise

8.8/10
683
Rue de Stassart 124, 1050 IxellesSee map

Average price €32

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous684 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Simona P.

    November 25, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    The food was fresh, properly prepared. Good service, lovely setting, great music. Spent a pleasant dinner. Good value for money. I will surely come back.

  • Emma B.

    November 25, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Had a lovely time, the food was good and the service was super. The atmosphere of the space was the best in my opinion with not too loud music and lovely lighting

  • Mauricio Eduardo U.

    November 23, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Great place. The food was nice and the atmosphere is great. Would definitely come back. Great for a casual chic dinner.

  • Edgar L.

    November 17, 20211 review

    10/10

    good environment, excellent location and the food very good. Just would recommend to have a bit more options of wines. A place to visit again for sure

  • Hector E.

    November 10, 20212 reviews

    8/10
  • Marco M.

    November 5, 20218 reviews

    9/10
  • Lucy Ann G.

    November 3, 20211 review

    9/10
  • Aldo G.

    November 2, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    It is a relaxed, simple and elegant atmosphere at the same time, good background music and the food and the service is first class. Would go again. I recommend it for a dinner with friends.

  • Georgia M.

    October 14, 20212 reviews

    8.5/10

    Très bon restaurant. Le serveur est très gentil et au petit soin. Cuisine très bonne, service rapide. Restaurant très bien situé. Très bon rapport qualité/prix.

  • Ozan A.

    September 26, 20211 review

    7/10

    Location is very nice, cosy, clean,.. I’d suggest to have more food options. The buffet was not full, or with enough choice. Service of the bartenders were on top!

  • Béatrice P.

    September 26, 20213 reviews

    3.5/10

    Don’t go here for Sunday brunch. Buffet selection is weird - nems, falafel and pasta is not really brunch food. The brunch buffet was half empty.

  • Maija K.

    September 8, 20211 review

    10/10

    Lovely place, especially the courtyard where a table had been prepared for our group of 7 people. Taste food and good service! Perfect lunch place!

  • Stefano S.

    August 22, 20211 review

    10/10
  • NURIA P.

    September 27, 20201 review

    6/10
  • Jacques C.

    August 30, 20201 review

    10/10

    Thai place is the place to take a super brunch with friends or family I never been disappointed there Quality and diversity of the food , super friendly workers . I will be back soon

  • Raphaël B.

    October 22, 201960 reviews

    10/10

    What a great place to eat delicious italian food and spend a great evening with friends and collegues. Highly recommended. Gracie mille per tutti!

  • Nuno C.

    September 29, 201925 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very nice brunch! Big variety of food and an amazing chocolate mousse!

  • Shweta B.

    July 28, 20192 reviews

    10/10
  • Katia M.

    July 24, 20191 review

    10/10

    Good & fast service - good food quality - very nice environment - super happy!

  • Maïa V.

    June 30, 20191 review

    10/10

    top

  • Anna V.

    June 30, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Previotto L.

    June 7, 20191 review

    5.5/10

    Very nice place but you pay the location more than the quality of the food

  • Catherine c.

    May 19, 20191 review

    9/10

    no comment!

  • Clotilde l.

    March 3, 201927 reviews

    7.5/10

    Un brunch sympa entre potes

  • Ciara O.

    February 24, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    A lovely find! Was luckily nice and quiet and our kids were very much welcomed-not always the case in Brussels. Absolutely lovely food too, we'll be back.

  • Tamara G.

    October 14, 20186 reviews

    8/10
  • Gokce K.
    Gokce K.

    May 13, 20187 reviews

    7/10

    Beautiful location, nice decoration, lovely staff but the brunch was less impressive than I thought for the price.

  • Constantin G.

    March 4, 20182 reviews

    9/10

    Great place for brunch! 25 euros is a good deal for a really diverse buffet with all you can drink juices and coffee/tea.

  • Gregoire H.

    March 4, 20188 reviews

    8/10

    super brunch, a essayer

  • - -

    February 10, 20181 review

    9.5/10
  • - -

    November 19, 20172 reviews

    8.5/10

    Sympa et bon

  • Fériel T.
    Fériel T.

    November 19, 20171 review

    8.5/10
  • - -

    October 29, 20171 review

    5.5/10

    Our reservation made via lafourchette was not found. However they managed to arrange us a table.

  • Faruk D.

    September 28, 20176 reviews

    10/10

    Really liked the place. Nice area

  • Stelios S.

    July 14, 201721 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very friendly staff and food price very low (with 50% off offer). Will definitely recommend and come back again!

  • Gaby S.

    July 7, 201760 reviews

    6.5/10

    Staff very nice and friendly, unfortunatey the menu is too limited, very quiet for a Friday night. Wouldn't go back unless the menu is expanded.

  • Anne V.
    Anne V.

    April 2, 201714 reviews

    9.5/10

Tripadvisor reviews

135 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation