Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Casa Manolo

9.2/10
349
Paseo Marítimo, 5, 46710 DaimusSee map

Average price €60 Accepts Yums

MENU SENDERO FIN DE SEMANA €50.7

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent349 reviews
9.4/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Antonio S.
    Antonio S.

    May 14, 202253 reviews

    8/10

    Muy recomendable

  • J.R. F.
    J.R. F.

    January 7, 202271 reviews

    8.5/10

    Menú "Manolo", buena cantidad pero un poco desigual, cosas muy ricas y otras bastante normales.

  • Fidel S.

    October 12, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Todo acorde a lo que esperábamos.

  • Gelen M.

    July 10, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Andrea G.
    Andrea G.

    June 14, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Comida riquísima y trato excelente.

  • Mercedes C.
    Mercedes C.

    September 17, 202014 reviews

    9/10

    La torrija y postre de ferrero rocher riquisimpos

  • Ilse F.

    August 23, 20201 review

    6/10

    Gastrobar deserves 5* (food and service) but we where disappointed of the other restaurant.. Portions very small and to expensive for what we got. We dis eat there a la carte.

  • Purificacion S.

    July 30, 20207 reviews

    6/10

    Restaurante normal merluza rebozado demasiado gordo no es,para destacar es normal. Yo no repetiria hay restaurantes sin estrella que no tienen nada que envidiar.

  • Claire S.

    February 16, 20201 review

    10/10

    Amazing experience. From start to finish, we enjoyed every moment of our lunch. The view is stunning, and we savoured every one of our 8 course degustación menu. Thoroughly recommended.

  • Nacho M.

    February 9, 202013 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excelente.

  • Alena P.

    July 23, 20191 review

    7.5/10
  • Viktoria Sh
    Viktoria Sh

    June 11, 20191 review

    10/10

    Everything was perfect. Thank you!

  • JULIAN M.

    April 28, 20191 review

    8/10

    Gran restaurante! Merecedor de la estrella Michelin, sin duda. Buen trato y ambiente acogedor.

  • Jose E.

    March 10, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Exquisito!!

  • - -

    August 30, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    The food was superb and the service excellent. The tapas starters were both unusual and tasty. The focaccia bread was unbelievable. The rice with lobster unbelievable.

  • Santiago A.

    August 5, 201898 reviews

    10/10

    Un referente en la zona

  • Poveda P.

    July 3, 20186 reviews

    9.5/10

    Menú a la altura de las expectativas, para repetir.

  • Enrique v.

    December 12, 201729 reviews

    10/10

    Platos sabrosos y originales. Ambiente agradable y atención exquisita.

  • - -

    November 5, 20171 review

    10/10

    Excelente

  • Ole N.

    October 14, 20174 reviews

    9/10

    Very good experience!, nice food and vine and very good pairing.

  • - -

    September 6, 20172 reviews

    10/10

    Interesting food beautifully presented but very expensive for a lunchtime meal.Try their Daily Gastro bar next door instead.

  • Nata M.
    Nata M.

    August 9, 20174 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excelente

  • Graham E.

    July 2, 20171 review

    7.5/10

    Excellente

  • Pedro L.

    June 30, 201725 reviews

    10/10

    Great cuisine. Second time we go to casa manolo. Very good pace at serving the table, explaining each dish. 100% satisfaction guaranteed

  • Jonathan F.
    Jonathan F.

    June 20, 201714 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Javier C.

    May 15, 201762 reviews

    9/10

    Un espectáculo para el paladar.

  • Maria A.
    Maria A.

    May 1, 20173 reviews

    10/10

    Simplemente espectacular! La mezcla de sabores y texturas es indescriptible, y el trato maravilloso.

  • Alfredo S.

    July 11, 201417 reviews

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

508 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation