Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Casa Manolo

8.8/10
401
Paseo Marítimo, 5, 46710 Daimus
Mediterranean
Average price €60

Casa Manolo

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 7 bookings today

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous402 reviews
9.1/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Gilly H.2 reviews

    June 25, 2022

    10/10

    A really amazing fabulous lunch! Outstanding cooking and amazing and unusual flavours and ingredient combinations. ????????- Excellent service too. 10/10 (My only very very minor critisism would be the menu choices - slightly confused with the choice of menus and QR code link - the experience of pictures / photography and descriptions on the QR link could be better ;-) ) Though to be fair - Maybe it was due to Covid.

  • Claire S.3 reviews

    February 16, 2020

    10/10

    Amazing experience. From start to finish, we enjoyed every moment of our lunch. The view is stunning, and we savoured every one of our 8 course degustación menu. Thoroughly recommended.

  • Alena P.2 reviews

    July 23, 2019

    7.5/10

    Well, the little restaurant was welcoming, the service attentive. Food quality - we liked the starters (traditional tapas in a very unusual presentation and taste); main course - the fish was rather good, simply presented, lobster rice - the only disappointment for me, it was very over salted and not tasty, looked like a simple rice dish in an ordinary place. The desserts - mango and citrus, French toast were just super in a matter of presentation and taste, fluid chocolate cake - we were told that we have to wait another 10 minutes as it was “ruined”, after we got it looked still broken :))) and we were not sure that it should look like it was, that taste was very good. If we return to this restaurant again - for sure we will repeat the desserts!

  • - -3 reviews

    August 30, 2018

    10/10

    The food was superb and the service excellent. The tapas starters were both unusual and tasty. The focaccia bread was unbelievable. The rice with lobster unbelievable.

  • Ole N.7 reviews

    October 14, 2017

    9/10

    Very good experience!, nice food and vine and very good pairing.

  • - -2 reviews

    September 6, 2017

    10/10

    Interesting food beautifully presented but very expensive for a lunchtime meal.Try their Daily Gastro bar next door instead.

  • Jonathan F.

    Jonathan F.33 reviews

    June 20, 2017

    9.5/10

    We weren't sure if this place could provide vegetarian food for our diet, so we asked them in person 2 days before, and they said not to worry. However, when we got there they were not sure what they could serve. The menu is all fish and meat, except the desserts. Luckily the chef was eager to help and provided amazing on the spot dishes (which was hard to know what will be the pricing). After sharing with us the details of what vegetarian options they could provide and the prices we decided to go for it. I have to say this was one of the best meals I have ever had, and it was all vegan, which pleased us even more. We had a Gazpacho with avocado and vegetables tempura and tomato tartar (salad). Everything was served in beautiful plates and the atmosphere with the breeze from the sea was just amazing. They even had some Ananas freshly cut for our baby. The best was at the end, with an amazing liquid chocolate cake. Excellent restaurant, but it's time to put some vegetarian and vegan items on your menu!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Alfredo S.17 reviews

    July 13, 2014

    10/10

    Yes, if you are thinking to go, DO IT, but remember it is a temple for good eating not a quick restaurant, not really macth the tipical beach restaurant style it is more a one star michelin rest. Enjoy, it is a privilege to have it next conner!

Tripadvisor reviews

532 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.