8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 101 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Cindy C.
    Cindy C.
    • one review
    9/10

    The concert was amazing.

  2. Ellie K.
    Ellie K.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    We are not lovers of Spanish food, but the overall meal and service were great. Get a pitcher of sangria. The flamenco show was excellent! I highly recommend it.

  3. Cecil O.
    Cecil O.
    • one review
    8/10

    Lovely spot to enjoy Madrid nightlife, thanks for a nice entertaining night.

  4. Carlos P.
    Carlos P.
    • one review
    4/10

    The ambiance was great and so was the hostess but our waitress was rushing us. Also when you reserve a table it’s not clear whether it include a flamenco show or not. It does not come included with your dinner. It’s an extra 40euro which was disappointing.

  5. Bianca e.
    Bianca e.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great food,amazing flamenco!

  6. Mark N.
    Mark N.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Great show with mediocre food and service. Worth it though.

  7. Patty A.
    Patty A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fabulous flamenco show at Casa Patas!

  8. Stuart J.
    Stuart J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful service, great food, and amazing performance.

  9. Anna P.
    Anna P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Que bueno

  10. Frédéric D.
    Frédéric D.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Spectacle au top !!! Service exceptionnel !!!

  11. Robert T.
    Robert T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great seats in both dining and show. Thanks the fork.

  12. Nidia G.
    Nidia G.
    • one review
    8/10

    Meatballs and tortilla de patata were kind of unspicy. The rest was exelent. Thanks

  13. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    2/10

    The entire meal including service, food, ambiance, etc. was very poor. I was embarrassed to have booked it for us. Price, therefore, was not worth it.

  14. Maddie B.
    Maddie B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was very well prepared, and delicious. Had a tomato salad and selection of cheeses for starters and peppers stuffed with cod for entree. Service was very good, waiters and staff very friendly. Flamenco show was amazing ! If you are in Madrid and have never been to a flamenco show, definitely go!

  15. Fabio S.
    Fabio S.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very good Spanish food, they got us a table just as we ordered and reserved a nice spot for the show. Very thoughtful service, always aware of our needs. We visited the place to celebrate a birthday and we were very happy about the support.

  16. Michele S.
    Michele S.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Food over priced and very simple, did not like! Do not recommend it. Show was too$$$ .

  17. Eduardo  M.
    Eduardo M.
    • 7 reviews
    7.5/10

    Wonderful flamenco show, good food, great wine, good service, just failed to pass the wifi passwordr