8.1/10
Very good
based on 260 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Florent C.
    Florent C.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    We booked online and the restaurant made us wait 30 minutes because and I quote « we booked online and they cannot manage it. At least 80% of the restaurant was and remained empty. Moreover, the main plate was cold. The restaurant did not offer us the drinks while waiting and did not excuse themselves.

  2. Adrienne V.
    Adrienne V.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great food

  3. Ana M.
    Ana M.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Totalmente recomendable

  4. Fernando S.
    Fernando S.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Extraordinario

  5. Perla V.
    Perla V.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    This was a cute restaraunt on a fun street. The menu is in English, Spanish and French which was helpful. Your typical Spanish starters are good and the house tinto was great. The entrees themselves were average, the meat plates we ordered lacked flavor and the cuts of meat didn’t seem like they were good quality. The service was average.

  6. Kathy B.
    Kathy B.
    • one review
    8/10

    For a Michelin suggested restaurant, I thought every dish would be extraordinary, this was not the case. The Jamon in the appetizer tasted like it was sitting out in the kitchen for weeks, unsatisfactory. The cuchinilla was quite good. The natillas were so so. Will not be back.

  7. Judy I.
    Judy I.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent service fresh food

  8. Montse R.
    Montse R.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy bien

  9. Agnes B.
    Agnes B.
    • one review
    6/10

    It was ok but not worth it, you only pay for the view from the terrace

  10. Christian G.
    Christian G.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente restaurante.

  11. Roy E.
    Roy E.
    • one review
    9/10

    Good service and good advice when sought. The eggplant and pork shoulder fillet were very good. The salad was good but we should have ordered the 1/2 racion. Dessert was excellent and also a nice bottle of wine - all at very reasonable prices. The ambience of the rooftop was a real treat on a beautiful night.

  12. Marco G.
    Marco G.
    • 4 reviews
    6/10

    Discreto, niente di speciale

  13. John H.
    John H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent meal served by very helpful and polite staff in a beautiful setting on the roof-top. We will return again.

  14. Maria Jose G.
    Maria Jose G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Todo ok, recomendable.

  15. David E.
    David E.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    De nuevo encantados con el servicio y la calidad de la comida. Seguimos repitiendo.

  16. Ellen l.
    Ellen l.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good was good -- nice quality on the flamenquin, the suckling pig was a hit (but very salty), so was the oxtail stew. Cheese plate was not memorable. Sacher torte was excellent -- as was the apricot ice cream it came with. House Rioja better than both house whites. Service was nice but not always on the mark. Had no record of my online Fork reservation (even though the Fork kept sending me notices before and after) but seated us anyway as it was still relatively early at 930.

  17. Alex L.
    Alex L.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent location and service, food was fantastic and we sat in the little terrace which was superb. Good value for money.