Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Italian With friends

Reviews - Casa Santi

9.1/10
305
Largo de Santos 14A, 1200-080 Lisboa, Portugal, 1200-868 LisbonSee map

Average price €15

-50% em toda a Carta - TheFork Fest

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 14 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 14 bookings today 🔥

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent306 reviews
9/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Antonio M.
    Antonio M.

    May 21, 20223 reviews

    8.5/10
  • José F.
    José F.

    May 20, 202235 reviews

    10/10

    Como disse quando lá estava, este restaurante é mesmo Itália em Portugal, pela qualidade de comida típica Italiana e pela simpatia de todo o staff. Recomendo e a repetir.

  • Filipe G.
    Filipe G.

    May 19, 20228 reviews

    9/10

    Great experince. Good food, amazing staff. A bit overpriced.

  • Orlando S.
    Orlando S.

    May 18, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Staff Cinco estrelas , que com muito cuidado , carinho e rapidez trataram do nosso pedido. Recomendo e torna se uma experiência a repetir !

  • João j.
    João j.

    May 18, 202258 reviews

    9.5/10

    O serviço de mesa absolutamente delicioso graças à qualidade do pessoal Comida a ajudar mas a simpatia do bem servir a tudo suplantar. Parabéns

  • Júlia R.
    Júlia R.

    May 17, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Dos melhores restaurantes que fomos! Comida excelente, ambiente incrível e, os empregados mega simpáticos e atenciosos! Vamos voltar DE CERTEZA!

  • Mauro V.
    Mauro V.

    May 16, 20228 reviews

    10/10

    A comida é óptima, tanto as entradas com os pratos, muito saborosa e ingredientes de boa qualidade. As bebidas são um bocado inflacionadas. Bom ambiente!!!

  • Valentina m.
    Valentina m.

    May 16, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Good quality service would come back

  • Daniela S.
    Daniela S.

    May 16, 20222 reviews

    8/10

    Comida boa, sítio a repetir!!

  • Raquel S.
    Raquel S.

    May 13, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Pessoal super atencioso e eficiente. Estávamos limitadas no tempo, mas trataram logo do nosso pedido com muita rapidez e agilidade! Comida deliciosa! Recomenda-se!

  • Bo I.
    Bo I.

    May 13, 20221 review

    10/10

    We had a gorgeous lunch on the terrace. We only knew the pizzas from Casa Santi through delivery but the pastas were just as delicious. Friendly staff.. recommended!

  • Jose r.
    Jose r.

    May 11, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    The perfect Italian restaurant. Tasty and simple

  • S J.
    S J.

    May 7, 20221 review

    10/10

    Comida fantástica, serviço rápido e simpático. Preços justos. Recomendo vivamente

  • Nathália R.
    Nathália R.

    May 7, 20221 review

    10/10

    It was a great experience, the employees are really nice, the place is beautiful and the food is incredible!

  • Aris K.
    Aris K.

    May 7, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service amd very good dishes.You will bw very satisfied

  • Vitor v.
    Vitor v.

    May 7, 202227 reviews

    10/10

    Local muito agradável. staff divertido e eficiente. Comida italiana muito bem confeccionada. A promoção do the Fork foi utilizada tal qual estava anunciado. Recomendo e vou voltar.

  • João S.
    João S.

    May 6, 20225 reviews

    9/10

    Excelente restaurante! Empregados bastante simpáticos, comida bem confeccionada e boa relação qualidade/preço. Recomendo!

  • Samira T.
    Samira T.

    May 5, 20221 review

    9/10

    Adorei a experiência, recomendo. As pizzas são maravilhosas!!

  • Lisa r.
    Lisa r.

    May 5, 2022109 reviews

    6.5/10

    Service was great and the patio is nice but I’m afraid that doesn’t make up for the food which was ????????????????????????????????

  • Rita M.
    Rita M.

    May 4, 20224 reviews

    8.5/10

    Comida bastante boa Bruschetta com pêra nozes e mel ótima

  • Fernando S.
    Fernando S.

    May 4, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    muito bom

  • Rosana C.
    Rosana C.

    May 2, 202215 reviews

    10/10

    Embora um ligeiramente demorado o atendimento é excelente! Serviço de mesa atencioso e atento. Massa fresca e bastante bem condimentada. Sem dúvida recomendo a passagem por este restaurante.

  • Joana G.
    Joana G.

    May 1, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Comida excelente, atendimento 5 estrelas.

  • Jéssica R.

    April 30, 20221 review

    10/10

    Funcionários super simpáticos!! A comida era muito boa.

  • Pierluigi S.
    Pierluigi S.

    April 30, 202237 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Miguel s.

    April 30, 202252 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente experiência . Fomos muito bem atendidos pelo David. Sempre bem disposto e super atencioso.

  • Vesna S.
    Vesna S.

    April 28, 20221 review

    10/10

    Staff is very attentive and nice. Frequently checking if anything is missing, if we are happy with our food. One feels pampered. Portions are very generous and tasty.

  • Valeriya M.

    April 26, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Oriane R.
    Oriane R.

    April 25, 202284 reviews

    10/10

    Perfect

  • Carla T.

    April 23, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing staff and excellent food!

  • Helder F.

    April 23, 20223 reviews

    8.5/10

    Rissoto de camarão muito bom, atendimento excelente, funcionários muito atenciosos

  • Patrícia I.
    Patrícia I.

    April 21, 202273 reviews

    8.5/10

    Bom restaurante italiano, com comida bem confeccionada, rapidez no serviço e atendimento simpático e profissional

  • Eduardo M.
    Eduardo M.

    April 21, 20229 reviews

    10/10

    Empregados muito empáticos. Parabéns.

  • André C.
    André C.

    April 15, 20227 reviews

    8/10
  • Jéssica M.
    Jéssica M.

    April 1, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Comida divinal e ambiente muito agradável

  • Inês H.

    March 30, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Boa comida, super bem atendidos!

  • Delvino S.
    Delvino S.

    March 10, 202247 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Carolina M.

    March 1, 20225 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Miguel M.
    Miguel M.

    February 28, 202237 reviews

    9.5/10

    Muito agradável!

  • Nuno v.
    Nuno v.

    February 23, 202279 reviews

    10/10

    Adorei a refeição. Muito boa qualidade. Serviço impecável. Recomendo!

Tripadvisor reviews

5 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation