Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Vietnamese

Reviews - Casa Vietnam

8.8/10
279
Viale Nazario Sauro, 5, 20124 MilanSee map

Average price €19

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
Staff wearing masks & gloves
Temperature check at entrance
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous279 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Riccardo M.
    Riccardo M.

    March 16, 202223 reviews

    9.5/10

    This restaurant offers a cozy atmosphere and original Vietnamese food in Milan. With a wide range of dishes any customer would have the chance to experience a real taste of Vietnam ????????

  • Jiacheng Z.

    February 18, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    molto gustoso e comodo

  • Yoan Putri H.
    Yoan Putri H.

    December 30, 202167 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre buono! Banh mi è la mia raccomandata!

  • Alice P.
    Alice P.

    October 30, 202122 reviews

    10/10

    Very delicious! Cute little place. Highly recommended.

  • Luca S.

    October 8, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Simone D.
    Simone D.

    September 18, 20218 reviews

    8.5/10

    good value for money, flexibility and eplanations friendly easy atmosphere original vietfood midlle size menu, the right sieze to chose well good quantity of food,

  • Dongni He

    July 20, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Nice food in good price ! goods atmosphere too

  • Andrea D.

    August 22, 202060 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre top

  • Yoan Putri H.
    Yoan Putri H.

    July 18, 202067 reviews

    10/10
  • Luca L.

    February 6, 20201 review

    10/10

    Wao !! This was the best Vietnamese restaurant in Milan which I have waited for long time ! We will see you very soon ! Recommend !!!

  • Vincenzo a.

    February 5, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Andrea D.

    February 1, 202060 reviews

    10/10

    Loved it! The lady there was super nice and the food was fantastic. We took most of the famous Vietnamese dishes and they were all spot on. Will come back for sure!

  • Phuong d.

    December 29, 20196 reviews

    8.5/10

    A very good place with authentic Vietnamese flavors and familiar atmosphere. warmly recommended. Not many places so think to book in advance

  • Loan H.
    Loan H.

    December 29, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Good food; good service. This is one of the best Vietnam restaurant in Milano i've come.

  • Mai Lan N.
    Mai Lan N.

    December 6, 20197 reviews

    9.5/10

    A very authentic restaurant for Vietnamese cuisine. The food was really good and it was not so crowded. Thanks for the experience.

Tripadvisor reviews

48 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation