Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERPugliese Terrace

Reviews - Casale dei Fornici

9/10
1187
Strada Comunale pane e acqua, 70044 Polignano A Mare
Pugliese
Average price €30

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Casale dei Fornici

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9/10
Excellent1187 reviews
9.1/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Peter J.1 review

    June 15, 2023

    9.5/10

    We visited the restaurant 3 times and enjoyed all of our dishes. Friendly welcome, popular with locals always a good sign. Nice smart decor and fair prices. Highly recommended.

  • BRUNA G.20 reviews

    July 29, 2022

    10/10

    Ok

  • Massimo P.

    Massimo P.93 reviews

    May 2, 2022

    10/10

    ????

  • Davide R.

    Davide R.42 reviews

    January 29, 2022

    8.5/10

    Very nice restaurant with fresh and delicious food. It was winter, but I believe in summer will be even better with swimmingpool and a big green arra around. Try it!

  • Vito d.24 reviews

    August 22, 2021

    10/10

    Ok

  • Iole C.14 reviews

    July 12, 2020

    5/10

    The location is beautiful, perfect for party/wedding ecc. As we arrived ( in summer casual clothes) and mentioned that we booked with the Fork app, we had a cold welcoming. We felt like we did not exist ( never happened with the other restaurants in Puglia). Food is good but nothing amazing. And the coperto ist 2.50 € per person!! Note that average is 1,50.

Tripadvisor reviews

94 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.