Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Casale Margherita turismo rurale

8.7/10
52
Contrada Montagnola, snc, 90010 Pollina
Siciliano
Average price €26

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Casale Margherita turismo rurale

Find a table

Book for free

Fully reserved on TheFork

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous52 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Very quiet
  • Rafael T.

    Rafael T.108 reviews

    July 30, 2022

    9/10

    Great experience! Worth the travel to get to know it. Fabulous people. Me and my family loved it.

  • Katrina F.3 reviews

    August 26, 2021

    4.5/10

    Terrible food. Cute spot. Sweet staff.

  • Christian B.2 reviews

    September 17, 2019

    10/10

    We had an awesome evening and were welcomed very warmly. We will definitely come back! Grazie mille!

  • Laurens M.7 reviews

    August 23, 2019

    10/10

    Even though it was quite a drive to get to the location, it was definitely worth it! The food was delicious, and the service was just great! Really a must-go if you're around!

  • Jemma G.1 review

    July 9, 2019

    10/10

    What an amazing find! Had a delicious, freshly home-made, four course meal with the most amazing view and attentive service. Highly recommended.

  • Richard L.2 reviews

    July 3, 2019

    10/10

    Best place I've ever eaten and the host was amazing ???? it's a real find ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

  • - -1 review

    May 4, 2019

    10/10

    Awesome friendly local food and service with a smile Was delicious

  • - -1 review

    October 7, 2018

    10/10

    Excellent food and vista. Great hosts. Completely worth the drive. Beautiful view of Pollina and the Sea.

  • - -1 review

    June 22, 2018

    10/10

    good local experience

Tripadvisor reviews

226 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.