Register my restaurant
Help


French Terrace

Reviews - CCommeÇa

9.3/10
1414
30 Place du Marché, 77100 Meaux
French
Average price €26

CCommeÇa

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent1414 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Sutha M.1 review

    May 18, 2023

    6/10

    The Black angle was Not Good. The meat was like chewing gum, Bad Quality. The meat was Not Medium how ordererd. It was bloody. I dont know how the Chef can cook so Bad.

  • Marco B.1 review

    December 18, 2021

    10/10

    It was such a great evening. Very nice service, super delicious food. All in all a perfect pre-birthday evening. Thank you so much. The Chocolate cake!!! Highly recommended.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Françoise L.1 review

    December 2, 2021

    10/10

    Very good

  • Paul B.

    Paul B.2 reviews

    October 9, 2021

    7.5/10

    Overall good service and better than good food. A lot of hard surfaces make for a high ambient noise level, at least in the smalerl dining area near the entrance. Higher ceiling in the larger part of the restaurant might make for a better experience.

  • Zahia H2 reviews

    September 6, 2021

    10/10

    Excellent resto personnel super sympa

  • - -1 review

    April 23, 2018

    10/10

    Excellent Service impeccable

Tripadvisor reviews

374 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.