9.1/10
Excellent
based on 822 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Philippe N.
    Philippe N.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Osso buco was very bad, fried squid not cooked and heavy. Very disappointing

  2. Micki B.
    Micki B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food well presented. Will return.

  3. Iben T.
    Iben T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food, superb service from such friendly team

  4. Zane S.
    Zane S.
    • one review
    6/10

    Great restaurant but disappointing service. We arrived to the restaurant got seated quickly but then we waited ages for someone to attend our table. After ordering drinks we waited at least 15-20 for someone to come and take our food order. The food was great and so were the drinks i just think that the service could be much better.

  5. Alex W.
    Alex W.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    There is Always has great service and quality of food in ceconnis. London and Barcelona ceconnis set a high bar for other restaurants to follow.

  6. Encarna f.
    Encarna f.
    • one review
    10/10

    Espectacular....simplemente espectacular

  7. Emma P.
    Emma P.
    • one review
    10/10

    amazing restaurant - I ate at two nights in a row for that reason

  8. Meg S.
    Meg S.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service. There was a wide variety of very creative dishes and the waiters couldn’t do enough for us. This was the first time we had the Sunday brunch and we highly recommend it if you are in Barcelona!

  9. Anjie C.
    Anjie C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Love this restaurant! Decor is amazing and the staff are so friendly and helpful. Food is amazing and reasonably priced. Right on the seafront.

  10. Heinz A.
    Heinz A.
    • one review
    9/10

    We had a little surprise as we where not aware that we booked a sundays special brunch. But service & the quality of the food was absolute on the top. The price was not cheap - but absolute fair. In total: a very good experience and a very good choice for my wifes 60th birthdays aniversery...????????

  11. Maria J.
    Maria J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Been to Cecconi’s many times now and both service and food is brilliant every time! And the decoration is really nice. My son exclaimed ”The bathroom is beeeeautiful mum!” So I guess the decoration is nice in every part of the restaurant :)

  12. Mark K.
    Mark K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Tried to get booked in the night before after being left a recommendation but due to the party size was difficult . Booked for the next night and was well worth the wait . Went with main course of Rissoto and a half pizza side . Risotto was delicious the touch of pesto and mozzarella topped it off . Service was very good and with all our drinks , and some deserts it was very good value for money . 5*

  13. Albert E.
    Albert E.
    • 114 reviews
    8/10

    Servicio atento !!

  14. Ashleigh M.
    Ashleigh M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great atmosphere, the service is extremely attentive and well trained. The food was out of this world ! The decor in the resturant is great ! The pricing was below what we expected to pay for such a fantastic culinary experience.

  15. Patrick E.
    Patrick E.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had great service, lovely food and a very enjoyable experience overall.

  16. Julia P.
    Julia P.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    The buffet has plenty of options, from seafood to porchetta. The deserts were also delicious and there is a good variety of drinks and wine. I would just add that the saloon can get a bit

  17. Alex Z.
    Alex Z.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    The restaurant was empty but they rushed us thru dinner. Our mains arrived before they cleared the appetizers.

  18. Walid A.
    Walid A.
    • one review
    10/10

    The service was very friendly and the food was excellent. We ordered the burata as a starter, we actually ordered two, and it was heavenly. The veal and the sea bass were very tasty, and cooked just right. Our waiter cleaned the sea bass, it was a very nice gesture, and he did it very well. The chocolate ice cream at the end was a nice treat. All in all it was a top rated experience.

  19. Ryan F.
    Ryan F.
    • 46 reviews
    9.5/10

    The desert area should be better not as abundant as before, something must be done about the small fruit flies its a real put off.

  20. Raimon S.
    Raimon S.
    • 150 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto

  21. Ester S.
    Ester S.
    • one review
    8/10

    All is very good!!

  22. Habib L.
    Habib L.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Las albóndigas y la milanesa de ternera son un deleite

  23. Angelo V.
    Angelo V.
    • 24 reviews
    7.5/10

    Easter brunch at the Cecconi's is now a tradition for my family. The price is really good. The waiter was really good, professional and friendly. This year I found disappointing that the place was overcrowded causing too much noise and too long waiting time at the buffet. I would suggest them to increase a little bit the price to avoid this kind of atmosphere.

  24. Mark K.
    Mark K.
    • one review
    10/10

    We enjoyed this so much we booked to return a few evenings later.

  25. Emelye H.
    Emelye H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing company, food, service and ambience.

  26. Kka S.
    Kka S.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Ambiente acoredor,recomendo

  27. Habib L.
    Habib L.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Great place and food, Milanese is quite a big portion. Consider this if you order appetizers.

  28. Juan Carlos T.
    Juan Carlos T.
    • 45 reviews
    9.5/10

    Italiano italiano. Fantástico.

  29. Natalia A.
    Natalia A.
    • 4 reviews
    4.5/10

    We went for a Valentine’s special menu but were very disappointed with the menu. Not good at all. We asked for the lamb and was full of fat and very low meat.

  30. Pavel L.
    Pavel L.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    I love this place

  31. Silvia M.
    Silvia M.
    • 18 reviews
    8.5/10

    Almuerzo muy agradable. Ossobucco y tiramisu espectaculares!

  32. Angelique B.
    Angelique B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely atmosphere, with delicious food. Staff were very attentive too.

  33. Jose Carlos C.
    Jose Carlos C.
    • 38 reviews
    8.5/10

    Italiano de gran calidad, en un local precioso.

  34. Maria e.
    Maria e.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very tasty food, feels like at home, very comfortable and nice staff. I would only try to improve a bit the acoustics of the place, slightly too noisy. I will definitely try it again!

  35. Lena M.
    Lena M.
    • one review
    7/10

    Food was very nice. Not exceptional but relation quality/price was fair. Service .. well .. I have asked lemon for our sparkling water. We have never received it. One waiter dropped down tiramisu next to our table .. some pieces of glass and cream hit my shoes. I have asked tiramisu as well for myself. Arrived in a cool glass .. but sadly was warm inside. Which can make any tiramisu just disgusting. Good point for them - they asked why I didn’t eat it and then themselves without asking didn’t include it in a bill. Another remark - they allow slightly drunk lady to leave her cocktail glass on our table while she went to speak with a waiter :D She just said - “sorry, may I ..?” Turning without waiting for our response obviously. . Like our table was a table in a club or pub where you just leave your glass and later you come to pick it up :D We couldnt believe it.

  36. Shona  O.
    Shona O.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing service and unreal Italian food, top class cocktails went down a treat as well

  37. Garrett l.
    Garrett l.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Nice food, beautiful room, tasteful presentation.

  38. Sergio C.
    Sergio C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Simplemente, excelente!

  39. Olga G.
    Olga G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Highly recommend that restraunt

  40. Bendis R.
    Bendis R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Really good! Glad we went. Thanks