Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERSpanish Trendy

Reviews - Celebris

9.4/10
782
Paseo de los Puentes, 2, 50018 Zaragoza
Spanish
Average price €30

Celebris

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent781 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Stella D.1 review

    September 25, 2022

    8/10

    Quality reasonably priced food, variety of fish and meat dishes, sophisticated combination of ingredients, beautiful presentation, reasonably priced. We will certainly come back as soon as we can.

  • Judith D.7 reviews

    September 12, 2022

    9.5/10

    Had set menu of 45,-. Excellent price/quality.

  • Alexandra C.

    Alexandra C.58 reviews

    September 10, 2022

    9/10

    Good food and service

  • Cecile U.11 reviews

    July 26, 2022

    8/10

    The food was good. Regretfully the menú was a bit limited.

  • Gio M.

    Gio M.2 reviews

    August 8, 2021

    10/10

    Exellent culture in restoration, great quality/price, nice location.. it was a pleasure. Fine combinations, dishes are complete in every aspect, good wines

  • Catherine M.1 review

    August 23, 2019

    7.5/10

    Great value, interesting setting, the hotel is different, food is good.

    CelebrisOwner

    Chère Catherine Moran, Merci pour votre avis positif sur le restaurant Celebris. Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous avez apprécié l'expérience gastronomique. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt afin que vous puissiez continuer à vivre une expérience gastronomique à Saragosse. Cordialement, Restaurant Celebris.

  • - -1 review

    September 15, 2018

    7.5/10

    Very good, helpful staff, good value.

  • - -2 reviews

    July 29, 2018

    10/10

    Delicious food with excellent service

  • - -7 reviews

    June 24, 2018

    10/10

    Very good food and wine for a great price. Good value restaurant

  • - -1 review

    September 20, 2017

    3.5/10

    Bad food. Not worth coming

  • - -2 reviews

    March 4, 2017

    6/10

    Place is cold The service is too fast..like formula 1 pit stop but kind The food is good and the price is honest

  • Qin Xu20 reviews

    January 21, 2017

    10/10

    Very good

  • Paul D.1 review

    April 20, 2016

    10/10

    Perfect restaurant, perfect food, perfect service, perfect place!

Tripadvisor reviews

623 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.