Register my restaurant
Help


Pizzeria

Reviews - Centoventicinque

8.3/10
592
Via Borgo Vico, 125, 22100 Como
Pizzeria
Average price €15

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Centoventicinque

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.3/10
Very good592 reviews
8.3/10

Food

8.4/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Sophia K.

    Sophia K.1 review

    October 31, 2023

    10/10

    I highly recommend this restaurant. The pizza was delicious as well as wine. I have never tasted so good tiramisu as there, it was perfect. However, the price for 100 ml of wine is a little bit higher than average.

  • Ian F.1 review

    September 1, 2023

    10/10

    A beautiful ambience with really friendly staff and delicious food. Very reasonably priced and tucked away from the vast number of obvious tourist restaurants making this a wonderful taste of Italy. Highly recommend.

  • EIRINI Z.6 reviews

    May 3, 2023

    5/10

    It was a 5/10..People did no know English... Fod was mediocre and there was a lot of noise bu cars ????

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Alfred B.1 review

    April 25, 2023

    10/10

    Awesome homemade gnocchi and fantastic pizza with IT craft beer. Couldn’t have been better. Great service. Very friendly. Casual, local place

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Capucine M.24 reviews

    March 5, 2023

    10/10

    A cute restaurant, very warm. We tested pizza and homemade gnocchi, excellent!

  • Braekmans S.29 reviews

    July 6, 2022

    6/10

    Food was okay, nothing special. We reserved with 20% discount on the fork, but did not get the discount on the bill. We would not go here again.

  • Kelley M.

    Kelley M.6 reviews

    June 22, 2022

    7/10

    The menu had a variety of options. It was very warm inside. Only three tables on main level. The upstairs was not being used. Parking was an issue. Overall a decent dining experience.

  • Peter H.5 reviews

    June 11, 2022

    10/10

    Our favrite pizza place in Como. We love it. Our favourite pizza place in Como. We love it. Our favourite pizza place in Como. We love it.

  • Vittorio C.48 reviews

    April 27, 2022

    9.5/10

    Very ok

  • Jennifer Ho

    Jennifer Ho40 reviews

    July 27, 2019

    10/10

    Great, friendly service. And amazing pizza! Really nice vibes.

  • Jonathan E.7 reviews

    March 31, 2019

    9/10

    Really good pizza, fast service, the restaurant is very laid back.

Tripadvisor reviews

99 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.