Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mediterranean

Reviews - Central Barcelona

8.4/10
219
Carrer d'Aribau, 86, 08036 BarcelonaSee map

Average price €10

-50% en carta - TheFork Festival

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.4/10
Very good219 reviews
8.2/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Edgar G.
    Edgar G.

    May 7, 202236 reviews

    5/10

    No tenían carta de comida, solo tapas. Solo tenían menú y este no tenía descuento de tenedor.

  • Charlene T.

    April 2, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    We had a great dinner! Delicious foods!

  • Iñaki B.
    Iñaki B.

    February 17, 202219 reviews

    6/10

    Restaurante normal

  • Elena G.

    January 13, 20221 review

    10/10

    Menú variado, comida mediterránea , todo muy rico

  • Susanna G.

    October 12, 20213 reviews

    8.5/10

    Genial el menú de festius. Atenció excel·lent. Agradable espai. Bany no adaptat per a PMR.

  • Joan O.

    September 22, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    Tot molt bo i servei molt encantador

  • Guillermo G.
    Guillermo G.

    September 16, 20215 reviews

    9/10

    El menú, genial, rico y abundante!

  • Alex H.

    August 3, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    Muy bien!

  • Emilie K.
    Emilie K.

    July 10, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    We had a very nice time. The service is great and the food really good.

    Central Barcelona (Owner)

    Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon.

  • Dmitry Z.
    Dmitry Z.

    July 10, 202122 reviews

    8/10

    Central Barcelona (Owner)

    Thank you for your review. At this moment, we are not accepting forkpay. Sorry for the inconvenience.

  • Carlos C.
    Carlos C.

    May 29, 202118 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente!! Atendimento fantástico e a comida bastante bem confeccionada. Uma boa experiência para repetir.

  • Ferran A.
    Ferran A.

    May 24, 202121 reviews

    10/10

    Muy buena comida y trato excelente.

  • Andrea B.

    May 21, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Sitio increíble con la comida súper buena

  • Carolina B.
    Carolina B.

    May 16, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Genial los Nachos!

  • Yamila P.

    May 8, 202116 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente tanto la comida como el trato, sin duda un lugar para repetir...el pastel de chocolate sublime????

    Central Barcelona (Owner)

    Muchas gracias por tu reseña. Estamos contentos de que se hayan sentido bien atendidas

  • Fernando R.
    Fernando R.

    May 2, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Nos ha gustado mucho, la calidad de los alimentos muy buena, los patacones y los nachos muy ricos, la atención excelente, seguro que volveremos

    Central Barcelona (Owner)

    Muchas gracias por enfatizar en la calidad de nuestros ingredientes! Intentamos ofrecer el mejor producto y al mejor precio. Te esperamos pronto!

  • Paz E.

    April 30, 202121 reviews

    10/10

    Comida excelente y servicio impecable!!! Volveré!!!

    Central Barcelona (Owner)

    Muchas gracias! Siempre bienvenida!

  • Wendy G.
    Wendy G.

    April 27, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Nos encantó todo, desde el rissotto hasta el café, volveremos seguro

    Central Barcelona (Owner)

    Muchas gracias por tu reseña! de inicio a fin nos esforzamos en ofrecer la mejor comida con la mejor atención! Esperamos que vuelvan pronto!

  • Maite P.

    April 25, 202124 reviews

    10/10

    Increíble relación calidad-precio. Servicio inmejorable. Excelente trato.No se puede pedir más " Repetiremos!!!!.

    Central Barcelona (Owner)

    Muchas gracias por tu reseña! Nos satisface que se hayan sentido a gusto en Central Barcelona. Esperamos verlas pronto!

  • Rafael R.
    Rafael R.

    April 25, 202126 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice staff, they were very thoughful and were always checking up on us. The food was also nice!! Great price, considering we had everything included! I recommend it!

    Central Barcelona (Owner)

    Thank you very much! We are glad to see you again in our restaurant.

  • Evangelos P.
    Evangelos P.

    April 17, 2021198 reviews

    10/10

    Nos ha encantado este restaurante y lleva poco tiempo en la zona...muy buenos platos y un café excelente y de buena calidad. Seguramente repetiremos!!

    Central Barcelona (Owner)

    Gracias por tu reseña. Nos alegra saber que han disfrutado de nuestro restaurante. Los esperamos pronto!

  • Montse J.
    Montse J.

    April 9, 2021110 reviews

    10/10

    El menú es exquisito y muy completo. El trato extraordinario y el local muy bonito y acogedor. Volveremos pronto! ????????

    Central Barcelona (Owner)

    En Central Barcelona nos esmeramos para ofrecer un menú variado todas las semanas y a un buen precio. Estaremos encantados de que vuelvas pronto.

Tripadvisor reviews

1 Tripadvisor Review

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation