Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Insider Terrace

Reviews - Centro Restaurant

9.1/10
826
Via Cavour, 61, I-00184 RomeSee map

Average price €30

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent826 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Marian G.
    Marian G.

    May 14, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    We had dinner twice at Centro and it just ticks all the boxes: delicious food, very friendly service and a warm but modern setting. The price was also quite reasonable.

  • Ryan G.
    Ryan G.

    May 14, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Great food and service. Quickly to get your order and when your done with the check.

  • João D.
    João D.

    May 7, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant. The food is delicious, and all the waiters are friendly and attentive.

  • Luca B.
    Luca B.

    April 25, 202226 reviews

    8.5/10

    Rapidi. Buona qualità.

  • Claire D.

    April 24, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Great experience

  • Miriam B.

    April 18, 20221 review

    7/10
  • Christos B.
    Christos B.

    April 16, 20223 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Alan W.

    April 9, 20221 review

    10/10

    We visited here 6 months ago in November, brilliant food, amazing burger, so we HAD to visit again 100% visit again on our next trip to rome, wouldn't be the same without centro :)

  • Barbara G.
    Barbara G.

    April 3, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Atmosfera molto calda ed accogliente. Cibo ottimo. Rapporto qualità prezzo assolutamente conveniente. Ritornerò certamente!

  • Katia R.

    March 23, 202212 reviews

    10/10

    Cibo ottimo e cortesia.

  • Paula D.

    February 28, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Exellent et service au top! Merci

  • James W.

    February 26, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Great place and food was amazing

  • CHRIS I.

    November 8, 20211 review

    9/10

    The Octpous dish was excellent, as were the charred greens. A busy lunchtime vibe so make sure you book well ahead. Handily located near to Termini station

  • Eyal B.

    November 4, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Everything ware excellent The food not warm enough

  • Eyal B.

    November 4, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Everything ware excellent The food not warm enough

  • Eric R.

    October 27, 20213 reviews

    9/10

    Top eten

  • Stephanie K.

    October 10, 20211 review

    10/10

    Amazing food and such nice people there. Truly the best meal I had on this trip to Rome. The food was definitely a very good quality, well made and simple in the best way.

  • Imène A.

    September 30, 20211 review

    10/10

    Super ! Personnel au top.

  • Steve T.

    February 21, 20201 review

    8/10

    The food was high quality as was the service. I particularly enjoyed the Onion Fondue. I wouldn't normally expect to be charged for water and bread though.

  • Jane K.

    February 17, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, great service and quiet.

  • LARI R.
    LARI R.

    February 14, 202043 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo

  • Jenny C.

    February 13, 20201 review

    10/10

    The tiramisu was good heaven! Best thing we have ever eaten!!

  • Wendel L.

    January 19, 20202 reviews

    10/10
  • Theo M.

    January 2, 20202 reviews

    5/10

    Worst lasagna I ever ate, dry, overcooked, almost no tomato sauce... And seriously, 8e a regular red wine ?

  • Jered H.

    January 2, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic restaurant with amazing menu! Their service and response to any questions before your reservation is fabulous. This was one of the best restaurants that we ate at in Italy!

  • Koichiro K.

    December 30, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    creative food , nice atmosphere of staff

  • Anne-Marie S.
    Anne-Marie S.

    December 25, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great place to enjoy good food in a lively atmosphere.

  • Lee D.

    December 25, 20191 review

    4/10
  • ASIF B.

    December 25, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and great staff. Recommend it!!

  • Ariel H.

    December 18, 20191 review

    9.5/10
  • Giovanna G.

    December 13, 201925 reviews

    9.5/10

    Una conferma!

  • Joesph P.
    Joesph P.

    December 10, 20191 review

    8/10

    Carbonara very good

  • Alin L.

    December 1, 20191 review

    10/10

    Food was great. Staff was very nice.

  • Johan L.
    Johan L.

    November 1, 201915 reviews

    10/10

    The restaurant is a little secret. Super nice staff and the dishes were just superb. By the way do not forget to drink a cocktail on the way out. You won’t regret!

  • Craig S.

    October 26, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Frank W.

    October 22, 20191 review

    9/10

    Great food! Their "tiramisu" wasn't at all what I was expecting, but it was still tasty.

  • Jason K.
    Jason K.

    October 18, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Very extensive menu, many extraordinary choices. Great food, great service! Reasonable prices.

  • Jillian A.

    September 19, 20191 review

    7.5/10
  • Wai Leung Ko
    Wai Leung Ko

    September 13, 20196 reviews

    10/10
  • Sonam n.

    September 1, 20191 review

    9/10

    Great service. I ordered the vegan burger but was not a fan. It was cooked well just not what I preferred. My boyfriend ordered the royal burger and really enjoyed it!

Tripadvisor reviews

828 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation