Back

Reviews Ceviche Piscobar

8.7/10

Fabulous

based on 894 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Adeline F.
    Adeline F.
    • 46 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent!

  2. Daniel V.
    Daniel V.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Average food, not bad per se but definitely overpriced

  3. Snjezana M.
    Snjezana M.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice little restaurant! The flavours really made me feel at home (I am from South America). It would have been perfect if we have not ended up on the table we did given that we made a reservation and all (we were seated literally on the exit door). The food was perfect ! We ate guacamole and cebiche, amazing.

  4. Denis C.
    Denis C.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent.

  5. Francoise J.
    Francoise J.
    • 217 reviews
    9/10

    Excellents ceviches .

  6. Valentine C.
    Valentine C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Great atmosphere, amazing cocktails, really nice team. I recommend warmly :)

  7. Boris G.
    Boris G.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice food ! Love Peru !

  8. Elena P.
    Elena P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent as usual. The menu options are always updated, but the clasics are always there. For me, the best Peruvian ceviches of Paris. Also, we took advantage of the Pisco Week promos, so a perfect dinner again.

  9. Stephane N.
    Stephane N.
    • 33 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very fresh food and Pisco sours to die for!

  10. Mehdi B.
    Mehdi B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good service , excellent food experience

  11. Nicolas A.
    Nicolas A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ceviche et cocktails au pisco excellents

  12. David M.
    David M.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ceviches and the classic cocktails are really good!

  13. Fuentes A.
    Fuentes A.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    After some personal issues we arrived late to our reservation. The host was super kind and understanding and even though the restaurant was packed he let us wait for a table. We ate almost all the appetizers in the menu, had the mixed ceviche for main, the desert taster, and many cocktails! I would not fault any of it. Great night, food and service

  14. Natalia C.
    Natalia C.
    • 30 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon.

  15. Erlene K.
    Erlene K.
    • 20 reviews
    4/10

    6 friends, all of whom spent some time in Peru so we were looking for a good time. We were not impressed. The food was fine but the cocktails were overpriced and small and took forever to come. There are surely better ceviche and pisco bars in Paris so avoid if you can. Not live up to the hype.

  16. Céline D.
    Céline D.
    • 40 reviews
    9/10

    Excellents ceviches!

  17. Patrick B.
    Patrick B.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Real Peruvian Ceviche in Paris, original taste, the best of Paris no doubt ! To be visited but booking is recommended !

  18. Lucile C.
    Lucile C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Génial !

  19. Sonia R.
    Sonia R.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente cuisine et service super attentionné !

  20. Jenny W.
    Jenny W.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Fantastic staff, delicious food but hygiene a bit of an issue — haïr found in 2 separate dishes. Piscos amazing nonetheless

  21. Perrine P.
    Perrine P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Top

  22. Florian M.
    Florian M.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tres bon restaurant, agreable decouverte ! A tester ;)

  23. Sandra J.
    Sandra J.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    très bon

  24. Sarah M.
    Sarah M.
    • 35 reviews
    8.5/10

    A tiny but authentic ceviche bar--high prices and a long wait for each round ordered. Be sure to specify--if you order aperitif and dinner at the same time they will bring it all together. Delicious.

  25. Maéva L.
    Maéva L.
    • 215 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super bon !

  26. Jan-Martin M.
    Jan-Martin M.
    • 29 reviews
    7.5/10

    The pisco sour is really good.. The food too but the dish was quite small (compared to the price).. Furthermore, it takes a long time from ordering a drink to actually getting it, even though we were sitting at the bar. Nevertheless, the food was tasty!

  27. Andrea d.
    Andrea d.
    • 51 reviews
    7/10

    Quality of the food is very good. Very fresh! Unfortunately, portions are quite small and service is slow.

  28. Paula S.
    Paula S.
    • 23 reviews
    8.5/10

    Really good food but expensive for what's served...

  29. Tom V.
    Tom V.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice pisco sours! I've drunk 2 with the formula (for 15 euro the pisco comes with a small ceviche - had two different styles - delicious!)

  30. Patrick D.
    Patrick D.
    • 32 reviews
    8/10

    Amazing food, nice atmosphere, very slooooow service (only one waitress is not enough) and music too loud to have a nice conversation.