Back

Reviews CEVICHERIA BON BON GOBELINS

8.6/10

Fabulous

based on 385 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Marc b.
    Marc b.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Jamais déçu

  2. Jean Marc T.
    Jean Marc T.
    • 205 reviews
    8.5/10

    Personnel sympathique et on y mange bien le poisson !

  3. Hakim B.
    Hakim B.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Authentic ceviche

  4. Joséphine B.
    Joséphine B.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent ceviche de aji amarillo!

  5. Kiki K.
    Kiki K.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Je le recommande forte!

  6. Gabriele R.
    Gabriele R.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing restaurant with great service and special food. I have been with my friends and we felt really at home with nice atmosphere and delicious food! Everything was homemade and well selected! I will go back there for sure!

  7. Judith N.
    Judith N.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    Food was ok, nothing too special, but well prepared. Atmosphere is more of a fast food restaurant. Overall, good for a quick lunch but nothing for nice dinner.

  8. Paula G.
    Paula G.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great food! The service could be better, but overall, a great time.

  9. Delyth R.
    Delyth R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    A gem of a find! A little part of Peru in a Parisian restaurant. The food and service is of an exceptional quality. An authentic, family restaurant.

  10. Shayan S.
    Shayan S.
    • 26 reviews
    7/10

    Good food. But the fish is not cured enough to. My taste. The scallops are delicious. Didn’t have any of the hot dishes.

  11. Marie g.
    Marie g.
    • one review
    8/10

    simple et très bon

  12. Audrey D.
    Audrey D.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good food!!! Friendly waitress. Modest decoration feeling like we are in an authentic local place. Overall experience was good and we will definitely go back to try more ????

  13. Carlos G.
    Carlos G.
    • 40 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tasty food; big portions . Great Pisco Sour...

  14. Thi P.
    Thi P.
    • 433 reviews
    7.5/10

    Service très long...

  15. Stefania S.
    Stefania S.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent !

  16. Mohamed N.
    Mohamed N.
    • 14 reviews
    7.5/10

    Restaurant sympathique.