Back

Reviews C.H.A.N.G

9.4/10

Excellent

based on 1265 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Shlomi k.
    Shlomi k.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Great atmosphere with excellent service not to mention the quality of cuisine. Most recommend for people who enjoy Thai food. We’ll definitely gonna be back

  2. S M.
    S M.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tasty, tasty and spicy if you like!;-) The duck with red curry and home-made citronnelle are my favorites here. I'll be back C.H.A.N.G.

  3. Nithya R.
    Nithya R.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  4. Luce M.
    Luce M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Top

  5. Patricia B.
    Patricia B.
    • 21 reviews
    9.5/10

    On recommande

  6. Carolynn  B.
    Carolynn B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Had heard good things about this restaurant and was not disappointed. Food was incredible and we had a lovely window seat. It was busy so definitely book a table as many people were turned away whilst they did try to squeeze them in as much as possible. The pear and pepper fizz cocktail was amazing!

  7. Lee L.
    Lee L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Highly recommend CHANG was an excellent meal.

  8. Thomas S.
    Thomas S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Fresh and flavorful, everything we tried was outstanding. Service was well paced. Fun place, and would highly recommend if you are looking for Asian fusion cuisine.

  9. Vada R.
    Vada R.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Chicken pad thai was hearty and satisfying and full of flavor!

  10. Kathryn H.
    Kathryn H.
    • one review
    10/10

    We chose Chang for our last dinner in Paris & enjoyed everything about our evening! The decor was nice & the restaurant crew were so kind. friendly & happy. ???? we loved everything we ordered which was the crispy shrimp dumplings & spicy taco as starters, chicken pad Thai & panang curry chicken as main, tapioca pudding for desert as well as the eat cocktail. Highly recommend!

  11. Cameron B.
    Cameron B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food and service was great, had a seat by the window. Definitely recommend the beef and papaya salad!

  12. Francesca  S.
    Francesca S.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Friendly staff and modern yet warm restaurant. Dishes are really tasteful with huge serving (we weren’t able to finish the main dish!). So sorry we couldn’t try the desserts! Will be back!

  13. Courtney H.
    Courtney H.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellente apps and curries. Fabulous Thai food.

  14. Syndid A.
    Syndid A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent tant la cuisine que les cocktails !

  15. Joseph O.
    Joseph O.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicious.

  16. Kachun C.
    Kachun C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Decided to go here for dinner as it has good reviews. Was not disappointed, the food was delicious and the restaurant looks beautiful. Not to say that the price is very affordable. This is definitely recommended

  17. Les H.
    Les H.
    • 9 reviews
    6.5/10

    A limited choice of dishes with many ckassics like Tom Yum soup and Thai fish cakes missing. What we had was well prepared and tasty, albeit that the Pad Thai was too sweet for our taste. The pomelo salad was very good. Service was friendly and we appreciated being moved to a great table by the window.

  18. Paul S.
    Paul S.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was awesome - unbelievable flavours!

  19. Elvire P.
    Elvire P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent repas, excellent moment en famille.

  20. Maddie B.
    Maddie B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, chill atmosphere and friendly staff!

  21. Shaun A.
    Shaun A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best Thai food I’ve ever had

  22. Anthony B.
    Anthony B.
    • one review
    8/10

    Nice place with some vegetarian (not vegan) choices.

  23. Margaux L.
    Margaux L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great!

  24. Alice H.
    Alice H.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    The padthai was too sweet...too big portion too. But we loved the mango sticky rice. :)

  25. Mahmoud A.
    Mahmoud A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon. Super service.

  26. Bach Quoc H.
    Bach Quoc H.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    I chose a PadThai grilled beef and it was delicious. Also, the portion was plenty.

  27. Marie L.
    Marie L.
    • 40 reviews
    9.5/10

    Cuisine excellente !!!

  28. Delphine L.
    Delphine L.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent ! Service super ???? personnel très gentil ! Parfait !

  29. Margaret W.
    Margaret W.
    • one review
    10/10

    We were pleasantly surprised by a wonderful meal. We highly recommend it!

  30. Rodanthe H.
    Rodanthe H.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Best Thai food I have had in a long time. Flavors were authentic and the food delicious.

  31. Karim A.
    Karim A.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Des plats succulents

  32. Olivier P.
    Olivier P.
    • 22 reviews
    9/10

    The fried chicken Citronnelle was good but not warm enough.

  33. Sarah G.
    Sarah G.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Personnel très gentil et padthai gambas excellent !

  34. Paul G.
    Paul G.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good food. A little long with the service. Too many Deliveroo pickups which affects service to dine in customers.

  35. Amine I.
    Amine I.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très belle surprise

  36. Laurent M.
    Laurent M.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bonne adresse.

  37. Severine H.
    Severine H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Le meilleur pad Thai de Paris !

  38. Antoine R.
    Antoine R.
    • 27 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice and innovative Thai while keeping the authentic cuisine and curries

  39. Barbara V.
    Barbara V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice food in a very hip place. Staff was child friendly.

  40. Arnaud C.
    Arnaud C.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent, nous reviendrons!