Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Insider

Reviews - Chè! Craft Paella&Fideuá Space

9.3/10
89
Calle Guarnidos n°2, 11403 Jerez De La FronteraSee map

Average price €25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent89 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Sahira s.
    Sahira s.

    August 13, 20221 review

    10/10

    Estaba muy bueno el arroz caldoso, el personal muy amables y atentos, el postre de naranja exquisito, nos sorprendió muchísimo el sitio, repetiremos...

    Chè! Craft Paella&Fideuá Space (Owner)

    Muchísimas Gracias Sahira por tu cariñosa reseña, para nosotros también ha sido un placer teneros en casa y esperamos volver a veros pronto.

  • Romelio H.

    February 23, 20221 review

    10/10

    Great Restaurant! Best paella. Vegetarian friendly. The best vegetarian paella we've ever had. Fresh, tasty, made from seasonal vegetables and served with love and attention to detail. Reservations highly recommended. Small locale very centrally located. Personalized service. We'll be back next week before we return to the States. Enjoyed a beautiful arugula salad with mango, avocados, and red onion to start which was also delicious. Don't miss it! Dessert was perfect: orange slices with cinnamon, brown sugar, walnuts and Cointreau. Very refreshing. No wonder everyone is in love with this place. It's truly one of the best meals we have had. Thanks! Romelio and Tom

    Chè! Craft Paella&Fideuá Space (Owner)

    Muchisimas Gracias Romelio, un autentico placer teneros aqui.

  • Reka V.

    April 16, 20211 review

    10/10

    I had an amazing dish, the staff was excellent . Highly recommended! Definitely one the best Spanish restaurants I've ever been. It's a must to try.

  • Ángel M.
    Ángel M.

    August 9, 202074 reviews

    9/10

    Paellas súper ricas.

  • Deborah S.

    October 12, 20191 review

    5/10

    The entrees were really tasty and stylish, but the main course was far from the arroz Valenciana we were anticipating. There were four very small and tough joints of rabbit in our paella for two people and there was no proper chicken at all, just a few cubes of dry, chewy white meat. It seemed that they had run out of ingredients, so had to look in the very bottom of the freezer. In addition, the whole thing was over-dry and flavourless; I could not taste saffron, or any other significant seasoning. Unfortunately for us, we had to go, so could not have waited for them to prepare a fresh paella, so we just ate as much of it as we could manage and left. I am prepared to believe they are able make a good paella, but I would advise customers to allow themselves plenty of time to send it back to the kitchen, if they are unlucky enough to be served something as bad as what we had!

Tripadvisor reviews

71 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation