Back

Reviews Che Pibita

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 2905 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. José B.
    José B.
    • 43 reviews
    9.5/10

    Carne exquisita

  2. Victor S.
    Victor S.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bueno

  3. Vedran R.
    Vedran R.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Fenomenal!

  4. Lorena Q.
    Lorena Q.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Muy agradable el ambiente fenomenal repetiremos

  5. Faustino p.
    Faustino p.
    • 56 reviews
    7/10

    Rico familiar

  6. Carlos B.
    Carlos B.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Muy amables. Recomendable.

  7. Gema L.
    Gema L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Súper agradables y atentos

  8. Morales A.
    Morales A.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  9. John B.
    John B.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    The staff was extremely welcoming and attentive. The food was delicious and the setting was intimate and quaint. Would definitely return for a home-cook dinner style setting.

  10. RAMÓN L.
    RAMÓN L.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Genial

  11. Belen P.
    Belen P.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    La carne es deliciosa! Y las camareras son majisimas

  12. Naomi L.
    Naomi L.
    • 26 reviews
    9/10

    Quick and pleasant service. Enjoyable meal with good sized portions. The burrata che pibita was excellent. Booked with 40% off and was good value for money.

  13. Sergio M.
    Sergio M.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente!!!

  14. Emanuele C.
    Emanuele C.
    • 35 reviews
    9/10

    Top place for cuisine and customer attention, highly recommended

  15. Antonio V.
    Antonio V.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Servicio atento y profesional de Fabi y su equipo. Carne argentina de primera, perfectamente preparada. Imprescindible.

  16. Ernesto S.
    Ernesto S.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    magnifico

  17. Andreas S.
    Andreas S.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Flexible, quick and good Service, very good Food.

  18. Martínez Torres J.
    Martínez Torres J.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Carne riquísima, trato familiar. Una velada muy agradable.

  19. Antonio V.
    Antonio V.
    • 35 reviews
    9.5/10

    Genial trato y comida de primera.Para repetir.

  20. João Francisco S.
    João Francisco S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing service. Amazing food. Can’t go wrong. I will be back!

  21. Maríadelprado G.
    Maríadelprado G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Rápido y muy atentos

  22. Ainhoa P.
    Ainhoa P.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    Muy rico y muy amables

  23. Rubén M.
    Rubén M.
    • one review
    10/10

    La carne argentina sea el lomo, el ojo de bife ,... Buenisima

  24. MIGUEL M.
    MIGUEL M.
    • 56 reviews
    8/10

    Buena experiencia

  25. Carlos c.
    Carlos c.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Muy rico todo

  26. Juan Antonio  G.
    Juan Antonio G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Como estar en casa!

  27. Madrid M.
    Madrid M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Estupendo sitio atendido por gente amabilidima, con una carne de 10. Repetiremos seguro.

  28. Jesús s.
    Jesús s.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Recomendable 100x100

  29. Alberto A.
    Alberto A.
    • 37 reviews
    10/10

    .

  30. Diego S.
    Diego S.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente, carne espectacular. Un 10

  31. Josh S.
    Josh S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The positive reviews on this restaurant were spot on. Terrific meal - both the hamburger and the steak were exceptional. Desert and aperitif were also excellent

  32. Alen v.
    Alen v.
    • one review
    4/10

    utter disappointment

  33. Nicholai M.
    Nicholai M.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    The service was very friendly and welcoming and they have at least one server that speaks good English. The pesto and tomato burrata was very tasty. If I had to critique it, it was a tiny bit on the salty side. The entraña was amazingly tasty, but extremely chewy. I don’t know if that’s how it normally is. The lomo Argentino was delicious and is what I would get if I went back. I would definitely eat here again.

  34. Miquel M.
    Miquel M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Sorprende la primera vez, parece un local de menú, Volveré seguro!!

  35. Michael R.
    Michael R.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very helpful and friendly waitress Although we spoke very little Spanish, she went the extra mile and made sure we were looked after. It didn't take long from when we ordered, for our food to arrive. Steak was perfectly cooked and my partner said her pasta tasted fantastic. Very good value for money considering how much we saved with reserving through trip advisor. Would highly recommend.

  36. Pedro M.
    Pedro M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Totalmente recomendable, me encanta la burrata y la carne inmejorable

  37. Cesar G.
    Cesar G.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Genial servicio y trato. Me encantaron los postres caseros, en especial la tarta de chocolate .

  38. Cristina c.
    Cristina c.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    De 10 !

  39. Belen B.
    Belen B.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Estupendo! Restaurante acogedor y familiar. Probamos la burrata y la entraña y estaba todo muy muy rico! La salsa para la carne y la guarnición espectaculares! Repetiremos seguro :)

  40. Elena Q.
    Elena Q.
    • 25 reviews
    9/10

    Espectacular comida argentina con un sabor mi autentico y trato excepcional!