Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Traditional

Reviews - Chez Boris

8.4/10
265
17 Boulevard Sarrail, 34000 MontpellierSee map

Average price €41

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.4/10
Very good265 reviews
8.7/10

Food

7.9/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Fair value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Janet H.

    September 20, 201930 reviews

    7/10

    We chose the restaurant for its name. The food was well presented and tasty. The wine was good but expensive.

  • Siw Ingeborg L.
    Siw Ingeborg L.

    July 9, 20192 reviews

    8.5/10

    Great food, a good selection of wines. Nice atmosphere. Staff friendly, but not so welcoming when we arrived. Would recommend if you're on the look out for some steak.

  • Colin J.

    June 22, 20191 review

    6/10

    Food ok. However, chips fantastic. Several wines not available. Service from wine waiter good but other waiters below average. No inter-personal skills

  • Анна Ф.

    December 15, 20185 reviews

    5/10

    Lower and lower service

  • Anna W.

    October 22, 20171 review

    4.5/10

    Well it’s ok. But absolutely not worth it

Tripadvisor reviews

923 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation