Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERFrench Terrace

Reviews - Chez Ernest - Europe Haguenau

9.2/10
901
15, avenue du Professeur Leriche, 67500 Haguenau
French
Average price €40

Chez Ernest - Europe Haguenau

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent901 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Patricia Z.32 reviews

    September 1, 2019

    8.5/10

    Always a pleasure to go to Ernest with family- Consistent quality- always welcome- with a personal greeting-- The new terrace outside is awsome--I recommend if you are in Haguenau--

  • Annick R.

    Annick R.197 reviews

    November 8, 2018

    2/10

    A 35-mn waiting time to take the order is unacceptable. To forget our wine as well. Even more so when the wine finally arrives... and it is not the one we ordered... The bouchées à la Reine, lacking sauce, were too dry and the French fries had a taste of old oil. Add to that the noise of construction next to our table + not enough parking space. Only positive remark: friendly service although understaffed at lunch time. We'll choose another restaurant for our future gatherings.

  • Pascal S.

    Pascal S.171 reviews

    April 8, 2018

    9.5/10

    Cuisine fine, succulente

  • Patricia Z.32 reviews

    November 18, 2017

    10/10

    Great place in Haguenau Great environment- quiet- quality food great service- convenient parking one of the best place if not the best place in Haguenau

Tripadvisor reviews

210 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.