Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French Traditional

Reviews - Chez Fernand Christine

9.3/10
1242
9, Rue Christine, 75006 ParisSee map

Average price €51

Formule Déjeuner €24.5

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent1242 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Mark C.

    January 8, 20221 review

    8/10
  • Camila S.

    January 7, 202215 reviews

    9/10

    Super essen!

  • Laurence h.

    January 2, 202225 reviews

    10/10

    Fabuleux

  • Josselyne H.

    December 30, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service divine food...we return every time

  • Yousef A.

    December 26, 20214 reviews

    9/10

    cozy and classic place to enjoy the French cousin ????????????????

  • Kadeem B.

    December 24, 20211 review

    4.5/10
  • Ana R.

    December 19, 20211 review

    9/10

    The tables are very close to each other and they immediately gave me a menu in English despite I preferred it in French. Besides that, the food was very nice and the service was ok.

  • Carlos d.

    December 10, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    As good as always!!! Thanks for the great food!

  • Julie h.

    December 7, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Our first night in Paris and we couldn’t have imagined a more delicious meal! Great ambiance, service and excellent food. A definite must visit if you are dining in Paris!

  • Sarah V.

    December 5, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful staff, excellent wine list, best bouef bourguignon ever! Very cozy but not overly noisy...we had a great dinner here last night and will definitely be back.

  • Martina A.

    November 28, 20211 review

    8/10

    Purtroppo i tavoli sono molto vicini

  • Nansi N.
    Nansi N.

    November 28, 20211 review

    10/10

    The food was delicious, the service was very good and the ambiente was amazing :) highly recommended for anyone visiting Paris to get a proper French experience!

  • Myrto M.

    November 14, 20211 review

    5.5/10
  • Greg L.

    November 14, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Nice & cozy ambiance…friendly & attentive waitstaff…excellent dishes …great wine list!!!

  • Max C.

    November 12, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    The staff made the night. Louise was absolutely the star of the evening, making us all feel welcome and appreciated. We will definitely go back!

  • Lisa f.
    Lisa f.

    November 12, 20211 review

    10/10

    Lovely little spot with convivial atmosphere & friendly waitstaff. An excellent value for the portion sizes. Everything on the specials board was *chef’s kiss*.

  • אילנה ס.

    November 11, 20211 review

    6/10
  • Efrat E Shai S.

    November 6, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent French food together with nice service and classic bistro atmosphere. A real outstanding Parisian restaurant !

  • Federico F.
    Federico F.

    October 31, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent, best place in town. Everything was just perfect! I will return for sure. Te wine list is just excepcional, also the Sommelier, really kind.

  • Tim D.
    Tim D.

    October 30, 20211 review

    10/10

    Cote de veau et un irouleguy 2016 merveilleux merci a très vite!

  • Elizabeth W.

    October 23, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Loved this little restaurant. Very pleasant and charming service, good food and great ambience. Will definitely eat there again and recommend it to friends.

  • Diane H.

    October 23, 20211 review

    10/10

    One of my favorite restaurants in Paris. It's authentic and welcoming vibe and mouth-watering food make it obvious why it is always crowded. Try the Beef Bourginon - it never disappoints!!

  • Vince R.
    Vince R.

    October 15, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Best Beouf Bourginuon I have ever had in my life

  • Patti i.

    October 9, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    We loved loved loved the food and the friendly waiters!!!

  • Siemon S.

    October 3, 20216 reviews

    8.5/10

    Great food but seems this lovely resto has been discovered thoroughly and diners are almost all tourists

  • Julie R.

    October 2, 20211 review

    10/10

    Restaurant excellent , cuisine , accueil , service , tout est parfait . Merci encore .

  • Michelle C.

    September 22, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Christa P.

    September 21, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Outstanding wine list. Excellent menu for traditional French cuisine. Passionate employees.

  • Cynthia w.

    September 21, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Loved it!,,,

  • Brianne J.

    September 20, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Cynthia w.

    September 18, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful!

  • Carie S.

    September 16, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    I wanted to have a traditional French meal and this was the perfect place for it! Absolutely delicious food, great ambiance and incredible service.

  • Kate E.

    September 15, 202117 reviews

    10/10
  • Claudia T.

    September 15, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant.. very French.. food great.. service the best.. such a little gem… will be back

  • Sharon D.

    September 13, 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Tasha H.

    September 11, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Hans K.
    Hans K.

    September 11, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Very french nice atmosphere , and great food ????????

  • JOHN F.

    September 8, 20211 review

    10/10

    Fabulous food and atmosphere, definitely put on your food places to dine. Wine selection is long and varied, service staff friendly and efficient.

  • Pernilla S.

    September 4, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Shelby H.

    August 23, 20211 review

    10/10

    We were nearly an hour late for our reservation and they happily served us. The staff was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable about the wine menu

Tripadvisor reviews

949 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation