Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Moroccan Good for families

Reviews - Chez Idriss - Restaurante Marroquino & Shisha Lounge

9.1/10
328
R. Marquês Pombal nº 6, 2780-289 OeirasSee map

Average price €19

40% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -40%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Guest spacing 2m
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent329 reviews
9.3/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Ines d.
    Ines d.

    August 12, 202225 reviews

    9/10

    Mto bom

  • Juliana F.
    Juliana F.

    August 5, 20228 reviews

    7.5/10

    Gostei muito da sopa marroquina de entrada.

  • Rodrigo d.
    Rodrigo d.

    August 5, 20227 reviews

    9.5/10

    Comida muito bem confeccionada. Estava tudo muito bom!

  • Patricia P.
    Patricia P.

    August 2, 20225 reviews

    9/10

    Comida excelente! ambiente acolhedor, simpatia no atendimento. Recomendo

  • Joana V.
    Joana V.

    July 29, 20221 review

    8/10

    Boa comida, staff muito atencioso e simpático. Apenas melhoria no tempo de espera diz pratos. Recomendo a experiência!

  • João L.
    João L.

    July 28, 202234 reviews

    9.5/10

    Comida excecional, espaço muito agradável e limpo, pessoal simpático... VOU VOLTAR...

  • R.aquel R.
    R.aquel R.

    July 24, 202247 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Luiza L.
    Luiza L.

    July 24, 20227 reviews

    5.5/10

    The food is good, but it is completely overpriced. We were charged 4 euros for a pita bread and paid twice for a couvert for one. We will not return and it is a shame, as the food is quite good.

    Chez Idriss - Restaurante Marroquino & Shisha Lounge (Owner)

  • Andreia R.
    Andreia R.

    July 23, 202229 reviews

    9.5/10

    Comida sempre deliciosa e atendimento muito simpático.

  • Andreia S.
    Andreia S.

    July 22, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Comida bastante boa!

  • Mafalda f.
    Mafalda f.

    July 20, 20229 reviews

    9/10

    A comida é muito boa, e as doses generosas. O staff é muito atencioso. O preço das doses é um pouco excessivo. Restaurante com uma decoração simples mas com gosto.

    Chez Idriss - Restaurante Marroquino & Shisha Lounge (Owner)

    Mafalda, agradecemos a sua avalição e comentário, que muito nos anima e motiva ainda a fazer melhor .

  • Sonia S.
    Sonia S.

    July 19, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente comida num excelente ambiente. Pessoal muito atencioso e educado. Mesas limpas, higienizadas. A música de fundo podia ser de origem árabe.

    Chez Idriss - Restaurante Marroquino & Shisha Lounge (Owner)

  • Ricardo C.
    Ricardo C.

    July 15, 202210 reviews

    10/10

    2nd time we've gone to Idriss' and it just reinforced how much we love it. Awesome food, the Service was great. Definitely a must!

  • Ana P.
    Ana P.

    July 14, 202216 reviews

    7/10
  • Rezwan A.
    Rezwan A.

    June 19, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent Moroccan restaurant

    Chez Idriss - Restaurante Marroquino & Shisha Lounge (Owner)

    Nous sommes heureux que votre dîner vous ait plu, Rezwan ! Merci de votre visite et de votre avis. Au plaisir de vous revoir si vous revenez en ville ! »

  • Kat N.
    Kat N.

    May 26, 20221 review

    10/10

    Amazing food. Great portions, great atmosphere and the food is honestly worth it

  • Kasia K.
    Kasia K.

    May 21, 202214 reviews

    9/10

    We really enjoyed the food. We chose four different dishes and shared them among four people and everything was delicious! I definitely recommend this restaurant, and will be back.

  • Robert Z.
    Robert Z.

    May 21, 202234 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Tânia P.
    Tânia P.

    May 20, 202220 reviews

    9.5/10

    Restaurante moderno bem decorado com comida saborosa e bem confeccionada.

  • Ana Cecilia D.

    April 16, 20221 review

    10/10

    Excelente!

  • Rui M.

    March 18, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente descoberta, onde num ambiente descontraído se pode provar boa comida marroquina enquanto se experimenta ainda a tradicional shisha

  • Paulo C.

    February 14, 20227 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Bashara H.

    February 14, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    The food, the service and the ambience were to notch. The waitress was very friendly and worked efficiently and we had a surprise belly dancer show. Recommended and will return.

  • Celeste V.

    January 8, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    The restaurant was a great surprise. We loved the food. So tasty!! The staff was very attencious. We intend to come again.

    Chez Idriss - Restaurante Marroquino & Shisha Lounge (Owner)

    thank you so much , Celeste , good year 2022

  • Joao G.

    December 29, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Chez Idriss - Restaurante Marroquino & Shisha Lounge (Owner)

    thank you so much , Joao. good year 2022

  • Gaouzi H.

    November 3, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Love everything about this restaurant ????

    Chez Idriss - Restaurante Marroquino & Shisha Lounge (Owner)

    thank you very much, Gaouzi. happy new year to you and family. we hope to see you in our restaurant

  • Luisa S.

    October 28, 202137 reviews

    10/10

    Really authentic and very tasty couscous. The service was also very nice. We will recommend the restaurant and will definitely return to try the other dishes.

    Chez Idriss - Restaurante Marroquino & Shisha Lounge (Owner)

    thank you very much, Luisa. Happy new year to you and family. we hope to see you in our restaurant

  • Pedro p.

    September 3, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food, very good environment, the staff was also very nice, Sure we will go more times! Was a good quick trip to Marroco, Next time I will try the tea!

    Chez Idriss - Restaurante Marroquino & Shisha Lounge (Owner)

    thank you so much, Pedro. Happy new year to you and family. We hope to see you in our restaurant

  • SARA S.

    September 2, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    The best moroccan food i ever ate!! 5 out of 5!! Surely we will be back.

    Chez Idriss - Restaurante Marroquino & Shisha Lounge (Owner)

    thank you so much , Sara. Happy new year for you and your family

  • Ricardo C.
    Ricardo C.

    August 26, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Chez Idriss - Restaurante Marroquino & Shisha Lounge (Owner)

    Thank you so much, Ricardo.

  • Sara F.

    August 8, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Chez Idriss - Restaurante Marroquino & Shisha Lounge (Owner)

    Hi, Sara, It’s a great pleasure to know you had such a wonderful experience with us. We can only hope you can come back real soon.

  • Regina S.

    August 7, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Chez Idriss - Restaurante Marroquino & Shisha Lounge (Owner)

    It’s a great pleasure to know you had such a wonderful experience with us. We can only hope you can come back real soon.

  • Abdul S.
    Abdul S.

    July 13, 20211 review

    10/10

    I would highly recommend. It will worth every cents you are going to spend! The portions are quite a lot and owner is very friendly. We even had a nice chat with the chef Idriss!. He offered us

    Chez Idriss - Restaurante Marroquino & Shisha Lounge (Owner)

    It’s a great pleasure to know you had such a wonderful experience with us. We can only hope you can come back real soon.

  • José N.
    José N.

    June 27, 202130 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Diana M.
    Diana M.

    June 20, 202122 reviews

    10/10

    Chez Idriss - Restaurante Marroquino & Shisha Lounge (Owner)

    Diana, thank you so much for your kind words.

  • Valter D.
    Valter D.

    June 19, 2021148 reviews

    10/10

    Fantástica experiência A repetir

  • Cassia V.
    Cassia V.

    June 16, 2021194 reviews

    9.5/10

    Maravilhoso!! Comida muuuuito gostosa, funcionários simpáticos, voltarei com certeza!! Pretendo provar toda lista!! Amei ter minha cadelinha ser bem-vinda!!!

Tripadvisor reviews

10 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation