8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 720 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Philippe B.
    Philippe B.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    Excellent

  2. Donald P.
    Donald P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful experience again. Nice menu. Excellent, professional staff. I would highly recommend it.

  3. Rui V.
    Rui V.
    • 12 reviews
    7.5/10

    Waited 1h20m

  4. Levey J.
    Levey J.
    • one review
    2.5/10

    Poorly managed restaurant, with no direction for young staff. This is a shame given the nice terrasse and location.

  5. Janet M.
    Janet M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely time- great service and food! Romantic ambiance.

  6. Suzy P.
    Suzy P.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Superb Food excellent service.

  7. Yann C.
    Yann C.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    Bien

  8. Gilles C.
    Gilles C.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Not a fancy place but great set up qnd atmosphere

  9. Cynthia G.
    Cynthia G.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Food is nice, and the service is excellent! A little on the pricier side but once in a while it’s pretty nice.

  10. Willy G.
    Willy G.
    • 26 reviews
    8/10

    Ok

  11. Carlos A O.
    Carlos A O.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Appetizers and entrees were amazing! Service was good but sometimes a little spotty and very little help translating menu to English. Deserts were OK. Overall very good and would definitely return. We sat outside on veranda and it is an incredible atmosphere.

  12. Marie O.
    Marie O.
    • 60 reviews
    8/10

    Lovely terrace on a quiet street makes a great setting for dinner. Food was good, but for non-French speakers, the menu is a bit challenging. Service staff were not particularly attentive or helpful .

  13. Alberto G.
    Alberto G.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Very good food and service, especially the main courses (starters are a bit average). It's possibly a bit pricey for what they offer, but you pay extra for the service and location so overall I would definitely recommend it. The pluma iberica in particular was exceptional

  14. Jane R.
    Jane R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Love this restaurant !

  15. Xuefan Z.
    Xuefan Z.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Extremely nice service and great view! both dishes I got were too salty though and flavors were simple and not mesmerizing.

  16. Susan B.
    Susan B.
    • 14 reviews
    7.5/10

    The season's first dinner on the terrace was a delight, and Chez Léna et Mimile has a peaceful setting, opposite flowering trees, with the sound of rushing water. They couldn't find our reservation but we were seated right away. Wait time for appetizer was moderate, for the main dish, long. Gambas with risotto was tasty but gambas were overcooked. Food was average--not much invention, no seasonal dishes (to be fair, it was Sunday). We had a pleasant meal but there are better choices for the money.

  17. Jonathan Y.
    Jonathan Y.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very good food - very slow service

  18. David S.
    David S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon

  19. Nina o.
    Nina o.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    Très bon repas

  20. Christian H.
    Christian H.
    • one review
    10/10

    a recommander

  21. Virginie L.
    Virginie L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Dîner excellent

  22. Sinead R.
    Sinead R.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    A really nice terasse up high overlooking a quiet street. We had a fabulous dinner and there was a lot of choices. We will be coming back very soon especially when the weather is nice to seat and relax over dinner!

  23. Elisa R.
    Elisa R.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    c'était parfait...le service charmant et cordial... et la terrasse : une merveille..

  24. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Excellent food and very good value for money for lunch

  25. Sumedh B.
    Sumedh B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, delightful setting and wonderful service. Definitely recommended

  26. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    This was the site of the dinner for my 50th birthday, and it was wonderful. We were warmly welcomed by one of the staff who let our small party of two to select from any of open two-top tables that were available. We chose to sit outside on the patio (after being warned that it might get chilly). The menu had no English translations but the waiter patiently explained all of the options in a very friendly manner. I think making an effort to use what little French we could muster helped build a bond between us. We each chose the prix fixe meal, with me getting the house pate, beef tartare, and panna cotta for dessert. My dining companion had the zucchini tartare, the "spider pig," and the Charlotte Framboise. We also had the waiter recommend a bottle of wine which was actually one of the less expensive options on the menu. Everything was very well prepared and the location, overlooking the small park, complimented the meal fantasticly. A most enjoyable evening

  27. Anna D.
    Anna D.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Everything we had was delicious and perfectly prepared. Look forward to returning on our next trip to Paris.