Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Italian Traditional

Reviews - Chez Milo

8.9/10
2139
16 Rue Maublanc, 75015 ParisSee map

Average price €26 Accepts Yums

-50% sur la carte - TheFork Summer

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous2139 reviews
8.9/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Marta W.
    Marta W.

    July 26, 20223 reviews

    6/10

    Pizza was really good, but the service’s poor. They didn’t want to honor The Fork discount although they confirmed my booking.

  • César S.
    César S.

    July 24, 20221 review

    9/10

    Nice portions and good quality products. It was a pleasant surprise at very convenient location. We saw a lot of locals and order for takeaway going out so it got to be good.

  • Jacques d.
    Jacques d.

    July 18, 20223 reviews

    4/10

    Cuisine moyenne. Pas un seul italien en cuisine.

  • Victor L.
    Victor L.

    July 16, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Ambiente tranquilo, serviço rápido e honesto

  • Lea B.
    Lea B.

    July 15, 20221 review

    10/10

    Restaurant très sympa , un service rapide et dès serveuses compétentes je recommande !

  • Marika J.
    Marika J.

    June 29, 20228 reviews

    10/10

    C'est la

  • Abdellah T.
    Abdellah T.

    June 24, 20225 reviews

    5/10

    Cuisine à revisiter

  • Malika K.
    Malika K.

    June 24, 202215 reviews

    10/10

    Top délicieux, et service agréable et rapide

  • Mariam K.
    Mariam K.

    June 17, 20221 review

    10/10

    Best pasta i have ever had

  • Josiane Erica M.
    Josiane Erica M.

    June 11, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    This restaurant was a great find! The staff is really nice and welcoming. The food was served quickly and it was delicious. The price is good with the discount. Definetly would go again!

  • Elena P.
    Elena P.

    June 11, 20229 reviews

    7.5/10

    .

  • Yanis y.
    Yanis y.

    June 8, 2022167 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bien. Service super pro et sympa. Plats très bons.

  • Iker Antonio C.
    Iker Antonio C.

    June 8, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente

  • Ali A.
    Ali A.

    June 6, 20223 reviews

    7.5/10

    We waited 15-20 min outside. Food is fine

  • Xiao Ying W.
    Xiao Ying W.

    June 6, 20221 review

    10/10

    Food portion was generous!

  • Valérie V.
    Valérie V.

    June 5, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Très bon, personnel agréable ????

  • Rached B.
    Rached B.

    June 4, 202224 reviews

    9/10

    Très bonnes pâtes savoureuses

  • Francesco M.
    Francesco M.

    June 4, 20222 reviews

    7.5/10

    Good food but didn't like the service. A man waiter served us. He was rude didn't like his service at all. The woman waiter seams wait more cool

  • Marleidy m.
    Marleidy m.

    June 4, 202220 reviews

    9.5/10

    Comida maravilhosa

  • Claudia M.
    Claudia M.

    June 3, 2022437 reviews

    10/10

    Maximum comfort, and quality of the food served. Eccellent the service, very kind and patient. A special thank to Vanessa, very nice sweet, caring with the customers and professional .

  • Sofia a.
    Sofia a.

    May 28, 202210 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Damien N.
    Damien N.

    May 28, 202270 reviews

    10/10

    Un moment très sympa avec des serveuses très agréables !!

  • Luisa Maria M.
    Luisa Maria M.

    May 28, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant

  • André Yu
    André Yu

    May 22, 202219 reviews

    7.5/10

    Ils m ont servie une mozzarella Di bufala industriel j ai fait une crise

  • Linda N.
    Linda N.

    May 20, 202210 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bel accueil par la serveuse. De très bons plats.

  • Souvik R.
    Souvik R.

    May 19, 202230 reviews

    10/10

    Awesome

  • Djemie B.

    May 1, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Simple / rapide/ efficace ????????????

  • Patrick C.
    Patrick C.

    May 1, 202256 reviews

    4/10

    Il a fallu réclamer la réduction la fourchette Pizza correct Bière chaude

  • Leonardo V.
    Leonardo V.

    April 29, 20223 reviews

    6/10

    Food was not the best. We felt a pressure to order fast and leave very fast as well. The tables are very very small but I guess maybe it’s a Paris thing?

  • David B.
    David B.

    April 26, 20221 review

    10/10

    À recommander, merci !

  • Woosik J.

    April 18, 20221 review

    10/10

    good service

  • Vilim B.
    Vilim B.

    April 17, 20221 review

    2/10
  • Emma V.
    Emma V.

    April 11, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Service très rapide, pizza succulente, cadre très sympa

  • André Yu
    André Yu

    April 9, 202219 reviews

    7/10

    Leur mozzarella Di bufala est une honte

  • Julien F.
    Julien F.

    March 27, 202247 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon service, excellents plats

  • Nouhad A.
    Nouhad A.

    March 25, 202213 reviews

    9/10

    Cute place with tasty food!

  • Frederic D.
    Frederic D.

    March 4, 202259 reviews

    10/10

    Nice place, good food, good atmosphere. ????

  • Ana C.

    March 2, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Everything great

  • David P.

    March 1, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    Très bien mangé à ce restaurant je recommande

  • Anastasia H.
    Anastasia H.

    February 20, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Loved this place! Not my first time there nor my last ????

Tripadvisor reviews

56 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation