8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 920 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Nico V.
    Nico V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good

    Chez Rami

    Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire ,L'ensemble de l'équipe Chez Rami vous remercie.

  2. 喆 刘.
    喆 刘.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Really nice!

    Chez Rami

    Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire ,L'ensemble de l'équipe Chez Rami vous remercie.

  3. Alexandre A.
    Alexandre A.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    The food was above average, and the atmosphere ok, but the price to quality ratio is amazing with a 50% offer. Cheap, but good !

    Chez Rami

    Le restaurant chez rami vous remercie chaleureusement de votre commentaire , nous sommes heureux que vous ayez passé un agréable moment avec nous. Au plaisir de vous revoir bientôt.

  4. Frederic F.
    Frederic F.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tres bon

    Chez Rami

    Merci d’avoir choisi notre restaurant et d’avoir pris le temps d’écrire ce commentaire. Votre avis compte beaucoup pour nous.

  5. Miguel M.
    Miguel M.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food was more than amazing, it was shocking... I really liked it a lot because it was like homemade. I have eaten lebanese food several times and I think it's really hard to find a restaurant with actually good dishes. The service was awesome and the guys were really kind. What makes me take 1.5 stars away is the structure, the bathroom was not so clean. But in conclusion, for the price you pay, also if you use the -50% offer it's excellent!

    Chez Rami

    Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire ,L'ensemble de l'équipe Chez Rami vous remercie.

  6. Lasse L.
    Lasse L.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    We were the only guests all night. The food was very decent. Maybe it had to do with the same bad music playing from a laptop all night. Hard to say. But it felt uncomfortable.

  7. Jan D.
    Jan D.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great place with nice service and very good Lebanese dishes. The place is nice, maybe not super luxurious but clean and I find it pleasant by my rates. I wouldn't mind going here more often for regular dinners. If you look for something fancy, go rather somewhere else though.

    Chez Rami

    Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire ,L'ensemble de l'équipe Chez Rami vous remercie,

  8. ANDREA G.
    ANDREA G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Typical Lebanese dishes, good flavor and satisfactory portions. Tasting Lebanon rose wine very good.

    Chez Rami

    Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire ,L'ensemble de l'équipe Chez Rami vous remercie.

  9. Cristian H.
    Cristian H.
    • 24 reviews
    7.5/10

    Small place, good food. Cozy but not so fun environment.

    Chez Rami

    Le restaurant chez rami vous remercie chaleureusement de votre commentaire , nous sommes heureux que vous ayez passé un agréable moment avec nous. Au plaisir de vous revoir bientôt.

  10. Sverker B.
    Sverker B.
    • one review
    8/10

    Cosy place with very pleasant service ... and nice food !

  11. Nacer B.
    Nacer B.
    • 116 reviews
    10/10

    Restaurant super bô

  12. Gustavo B.
    Gustavo B.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Como siempre, muy rico.

  13. Haize E.
    Haize E.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bien

  14. Huon p.
    Huon p.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Un vrai délice

  15. Sylvie L.
    Sylvie L.
    • 20 reviews
    9/10

    Très bon repas ...

  16. Damien A.
    Damien A.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Très bon repas , je recommande !

  17. Younes F.
    Younes F.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Je recommande ! Excellent restaurant !!

  18. Thomas K.
    Thomas K.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    The starters are just amazing!

    Chez Rami

    We are happy to have counted you here yesterday evening and hope to see you again soon in our school. In the future, we will do everything we can to better meet your expectations.

  19. Rob A.
    Rob A.
    • one review
    6/10

    Restaurant was not open at set time.

  20. Nevin L.
    Nevin L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent ..

  21. Lianna I.
    Lianna I.
    • 59 reviews
    8/10

    Small but cosy restaurant, it sales salle climatisation but they did not turn it on even though it was hot. The food is tasty and fresh, and the portions are good. We just chose a selection of mezze and with 3 each, we were very full. The server was attentive and kept refilling our water and seeing if we needed more bread.

  22. Martin t.
    Martin t.
    • 5 reviews
    6.5/10

    Moyen

  23. Phillip s.
    Phillip s.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Very authentic and great flavours! A great range on the menu too. Vegetarian friendly. Highly recommended.

  24. DELPHINE H.
    DELPHINE H.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon resto

  25. Laura A.
    Laura A.
    • 159 reviews
    7/10

    Les entrees et plats sont appetissants et copieux (un peu deçus par les desserts). Le service est un peu trop rapide entre les plats. Les toilettes meritent clairement une renovation !!

  26. Nail n.
    Nail n.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Was all good!! Nothing to add but all good. If u close by and think bout eating Lebanese, u should totally go with 0 apprehension, 0 hesitation.

  27. Stéphane G.
    Stéphane G.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    the food was excellent and luckily with reservation fork we benefited from a 50% discount which allowed us to taste many dishes available on the card. The server was sometimes exceeded when there were not so many people what we vallu not a top service. However he was very friendly and as much as possible enough for us.

    Chez Rami

    Thank you very much for your opinion

  28. Alexandra G.
    Alexandra G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The service was extraordinarily friendly and flexible. We arrived with 12 persons instead of 9 and the food was still served in an appropriate timeframe. We had Mezzés and the choice of dishes contained in them was very diverse and delicious!

  29. Fabio V.
    Fabio V.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    Ok