Back

Reviews Chez Rosito

9.3/10

Excellent

based on 734 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Khan ..
    Khan ..
    • 51 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent ambiance

  2. Neil C.
    Neil C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely place great food and wine the place is ran by a husband and wife team and they both are lovely people I would recommend going

  3. Yves d.
    Yves d.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Bbbbb

  4. Anne-Cécile p.
    Anne-Cécile p.
    • 6 reviews
    3/10

    Very disappointing... meat was dry, soup seemed to be from a box, but above all the service was terrible!

  5. Julien L.
    Julien L.
    • 58 reviews
    10/10

    Super restaurant Corse!! Plats traditionnels maison excellents. Très bon vin et super service.A faire!

  6. João d.
    João d.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great service and outstanding food.

  7. Caroline P.
    Caroline P.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    fantastique! Le Corse au cœur de Paris

  8. Sara-Jane R.
    Sara-Jane R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent voyage en Corse !

  9. Laure Q.
    Laure Q.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Une excellente adresse!

  10. Giulia S.
    Giulia S.
    • 38 reviews
    6.5/10

    Service lenta

    Chez Rosito

    pas d entrées,pas de desserts, des plats directs préparés à la minute, cela demande un minimum de patience !!!!!!!!

  11. Paul C.
    Paul C.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great, casual, intimate restaurant with a fun decor of kitchen artifacts, etc. Highly recommend.

  12. Raymond V.
    Raymond V.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    In a city that is famous for its food, both in quality and presentation Chez Rosito stands out in my memory. Unpretentious food served with a smile and maybe a story too. Besides introducing us to the wonderful food of Corse (Corsica) Franck and Marie Paule entertained us with stories and laughter. The restaurant is connected to a hostel (Auberge Chez Rosito) and they both made us feel like we were "at home" while bringing us delicious stuffed vegetables (farci) or a selection of Corsican cheeses. When my partner asked at the end if they had grappa as a digestif, Marie Paule huffed, and asked "What about a Corsican digestif?" It is made from chestnuts, something Corse has an abundance of apparently.

  13. Oskar M.
    Oskar M.
    • 85 reviews
    10/10

    lovely fish, souperb,and robust with a nice ambience of being at grandmother's for dinner. the owner is lovely and helpful. we will come back!

  14. Hervé B.
    Hervé B.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Authentique

  15. Daniel S.
    Daniel S.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Incredibly cozy restaurant with very traditional food. Nothing fancy, just simple and traditional food.

  16. Jacques J.
    Jacques J.
    • 333 reviews
    7/10

    Restos rétro

  17. Dominique V.
    Dominique V.
    • 89 reviews
    8.5/10

    Accueil chaleureux de la patronne dans ce petit bistrot sympathique où on peut découvrir une authentique cuisine corse.

  18. Cristina Y.
    Cristina Y.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good place to go. Great service, good food. It feels like you are at home.

  19. - -.
    - -.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Sad thing, I was the only customer in this scorching Parisian night of canicule...lucky me, I had all the attention of le patron Franck and la patronne Marie Paule who treated me to the full Corsican experience, a perfect summer meal (incciulate, octopus salad, a fabulous cheese platter, all washed down with a great wine flight from Corsica, rosé, blanc, red and muscat). Very reasonable (also thanks to the promotion) and highly recommended!

  20. Ludmila P.
    Ludmila P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    We had a delicious dinner at Chez Rosito. Lovely atmosphere, and Marie (one of the owners) was nothing but charming and attentive towards these two Americans than spoke very bad French. The meal was exquisite as well: my octopus dinner and my husband's baby lamb were extraordinary. One of my best meals in Paris!