Back

Reviews Chez Sami

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 2420 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Benjamin D.
    Benjamin D.
    • 40 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing as always !

  2. Imen A.
    Imen A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Highly recommended. The food is tasty and fresh. The service is amazing.

  3. Olivier B.
    Olivier B.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Still and always the best Lebanese restaurant in the city. Service is beyond expectations and food is just a delicate experience for your palate.

  4. Juan d.
    Juan d.
    • 165 reviews
    9/10

    An extremely pleasant surprise. Absolutely delicious!! Had a tasting menu and lived every single dish. Will definitely come back!!

  5. Mark D.
    Mark D.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Gem of a Lebanese restaurant frequented by the expat Lebanese and today a couple of Brits! The food was excellent and it was incredibly good value for money!

  6. Helena t.
    Helena t.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Really really good Lebanese! Must try the fattouch salad. All the waiters and coolers are really nice. Will definitely come back :) I love it !!!

  7. Sinclair S.
    Sinclair S.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice moment. Food was truly excellent

  8. Jon H.
    Jon H.
    • 30 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great tasting very fresh Lebanese food. Good value with the a la Carte discount.

  9. Youssef G.
    Youssef G.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Superbe

  10. Leo W.
    Leo W.
    • 21 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente cuisine, service impeccable et attentif malgré le nombre important de clients. Bravo!

  11. Zaher b.
    Zaher b.
    • 71 reviews
    9/10

    Belle adresse... un air de Beyrouth

  12. Valérie p.
    Valérie p.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Génial !

  13. Tatiana P.
    Tatiana P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent as always!

  14. Jade C.
    Jade C.
    • 38 reviews
    8/10

    Food was good but slightly expensive without a discount given the quantity in the plates. Service was friendly but a bit slow. Room was a bit noisy and the tables were close to one another.

  15. Mairead M.
    Mairead M.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    Efficient service, good recommendations, great food. Big and airy space and even though it was very busy didn't feel as if we were squeezed in. Will definitely return.

  16. Chamssy K.
    Chamssy K.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Meilleur restaurant libanais à Geneve

  17. Wael J.
    Wael J.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    my fav lebanese in geneva!

  18. Sonia S.
    Sonia S.
    • 61 reviews
    10/10

    Toujours excellent.

  19. Maxime R.
    Maxime R.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice, as always

  20. Ally m.
    Ally m.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente cuisine!

  21. Annabelle M.
    Annabelle M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, atmosphere and wonderful service!

  22. Fauzia K.
    Fauzia K.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Food excellent as usual...yes the waiter does rush you!!

  23. Aisha B.
    Aisha B.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Food is very delicious!

  24. Cyril G.
    Cyril G.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    friendly staff and good value for money.

  25. Jessica l.
    Jessica l.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    Nice lunch spot, service a bit on the slow side which is problematic for those with a 1h lunch break. Salad as a good size portion and falafel’s are large and served hot.

  26. Joe T.
    Joe T.
    • 2 reviews
    4.5/10

    Slow service ... only one waiter at lunch. Food was average.

  27. Inkeri P.
    Inkeri P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very accomodating staff, great food and excellent service.

  28. Valentyna G.
    Valentyna G.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice restaurant, delicious food and fast service. We enjoyed our dinner, we took some cold and hot mezzes. And we tried Lebanese wine! We recommend this restaurant !

  29. Beatrice G.
    Beatrice G.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    I went to celebrate a birthday with family, the food was really good, the staff was kind and the service was relatively good. The ambiance was nice, I highly recommend this place!

  30. Vimal J.
    Vimal J.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Food is amazing..Authentic taste and lot of vegetarian friendly options..

  31. B G.
    B G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very good food, especially the moussaka and the chicken. Good Lebanese rosé. The service was kind and welcoming and the offer applied without any problem.

  32. Louise C.
    Louise C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Another great meal and excellent service at one of my favourite Geneva restaurants

  33. Sorogini R.
    Sorogini R.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    The food was excellent. Very generous portions. Very good service. If you are looking for authentic Lebanese food it is the place to go. I Highly recommend

  34. Joy B.
    Joy B.
    • 67 reviews
    10/10

    I have tried many restaurants in the area, but Chez Sami remains a gold standard. The staff is super friendly, the food excellent and the restaurant itself well decorated and clean. We’ll be back for sure !

  35. Fedhah A.
    Fedhah A.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Best food and even better hospitaly :) thanks Chef Sami and staff for the wonderful and fresh food. It is truly a gem in Geneva. Dont forget to order their shish taok and beef kebab!

  36. Anne-Pascale M.
    Anne-Pascale M.
    • one review
    10/10

    We were there on 02 August 2019. Warm and friendly welcome by the staff. Delicious and tasty Lebanese food. Nice Lebanese wine recommendation. A little terrasse on the street.

  37. Marie-Paule A.
    Marie-Paule A.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    we took the menu with a lot of cold and warm mezze and then a plate of different meats !! it was real heavy meal with a very good lebanese rosé wine

  38. Zainab K.
    Zainab K.
    • one review
    10/10

    This is one of the best Lebanese restaurants I have tried in Geneva! The food is amazing with fresh ingredients and lovely flavours. The service is quick and super friendly! I highly recomend Chez Sami!!

  39. Mai A.
    Mai A.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect!! Amazing service... delicious food.. Varieties are great and very reasonable prices ????????... special thanks to Danny he was very nice and helpful!

  40. Fedhah A.
    Fedhah A.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely staff very welcoming and nice! Everything was fresh and perfectly spiced. Very much recommended. Professional cooking and staff. Thanks