Back

Reviews Chez Sofia

8.3/10
Very good
based on 693 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. José P.
    José P.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très sympa

  2. Camille L.
    Camille L.
    • 96 reviews
    6/10

    Pas mas

  3. Mona T.
    Mona T.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Topppp

  4. Maha A.
    Maha A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Parfait

  5. Salma A.
    Salma A.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent !!

  6. Harriet C.
    Harriet C.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    I loved this little place. Delicious food, never had a bad dish. Lovely atmosphere. Definitely recommend for a relaxed dinner in Pigalle area. A gem

  7. Isabelle v.
    Isabelle v.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food, very nice staff, cute romantic

  8. Caroline O.
    Caroline O.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon

  9. Fran s.
    Fran s.
    • 3 reviews
    6.5/10

    The service was pretty horrible. The server first off said there wasn’t seats for us inside (we made a reservation) then proceeded to move us outside and ignore us.

  10. Ninarosa J.
    Ninarosa J.
    • one review
    10/10

    We didn’t expect much for the low price and short term reservation but this was absolutely amazing. There was something for everyone (I’m vegan, friends had fish). It’s small yet cozy and the location is great. I’ll definitely go here again!

  11. Charlotte M.
    Charlotte M.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good cuisine, and nice and helpful staff

  12. Philip T.
    Philip T.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Will return with family & friends.

  13. Iris K.
    Iris K.
    • one review
    8/10

    This place has an incredible chef. All the vegetarian dishes are fresh and the taste is amazing (we ordered the mezze). Best libanese food i had until so far and affordable. The people are friendly, but i think general hospitality/service was average/below average. Bring your own bottle style.

  14. Marie P.
    Marie P.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant

  15. Rachel B.
    Rachel B.
    • one review
    10/10

    A lovely meal and great service. If you want wine you need to bring your own and pay the modest corkage.

  16. Fati h.
    Fati h.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great restaurant! I highly recommend it :)

  17. Thomas V.
    Thomas V.
    • 108 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good Meze platter, not the best we ever had, but good enough. Adequate service. Buy your wine at the market nearby.

  18. Arslan H.
    Arslan H.
    • 46 reviews
    8.5/10

    excellente soirée.

  19. Mikael D.
    Mikael D.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super top !

  20. Mikael D.
    Mikael D.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super top !

  21. Eva P.
    Eva P.
    • 23 reviews
    7.5/10

    Correct

  22. Katharina P.
    Katharina P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Had a very great dinner on NYE. Very friendly waiter!

  23. Flowrider R.
    Flowrider R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Super restaurant à faire vraiment

  24. Artemis A.
    Artemis A.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was very tasty, probably one of the best Lebanese restaurants in Paris. Quiet and cozy atmosphere on a Sunday night, perfect for a meal on your own or with friends/partners.

  25. Sylvie J.
    Sylvie J.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    perfect

  26. Sonia L.
    Sonia L.
    • 16 reviews
    6.5/10

    C'etait juste bon.

  27. Sarah S.
    Sarah S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The dishes were very authentic and so tasty. They have english menues and speak it also very fine. we'd enjoyed our evening there...

  28. William P.
    William P.
    • 16 reviews
    8.5/10

    bonne cuisine, terrasse agréable, personnel et patron sympa que dire de plus!

  29. Marie L.
    Marie L.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Nous y sommes allés 2 fois avec des amis. La réservation pour un groupe important a été possible et facile. Les mezzés sont très bons, très copieux et pratiques à partager entre amis! Le fait de pouvoir apporter son vin est agréable et fait baisser l'addition. Nous avons eu à chaque fois un bon accueil et je trouve le rapport qualité/prix très intéressant. Nous reviendrons avec plaisir, nous avons passé un très bon moment.

  30. Catherine v.
    Catherine v.
    • 8 reviews
    6.5/10

    Restaurant correct sans plus.Nous avions réservé et pourtant l’attente a été assez longue.Toute les baies vitrées étaient ouvertes et nous n'avions pas chaud,on nous a répondu que le soleil allait arriver dans les 20 minutes suivantes hors il n'a réchauffé l'atmosphère que lorsque le repas était terminé,nous avions parmi nous une personne de 84 ans. Cependant on ne nous a pas forcé à la consommation: 4 repas pour 5. Il faut savoir qu'il n'y a pas de vin et que si on souhaite en boire il faut amener sa bouteille.