Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Vegetarian Trendy

Reviews - Chez Suzanne

8.5/10
202
18 Avenue de la Combattante, 14470 Courseulles-sur-MerSee map

Average price €49

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous202 reviews
8.4/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • PATRICE M.
    PATRICE M.

    May 20, 20222 reviews

    8/10

    Bon mais prix excessif

  • Pascal M.

    August 29, 20211 review

    7/10

    Plat principal et dessert correct, cependant je trouve le tarif trop élevé. Le mobilier ainsi que le service de table est à améliorer. Très bien accueilli.

  • Olivier P.
    Olivier P.

    August 16, 202020 reviews

    10/10

    A friendly atmosphere with very good dishes prepared with quality ingredients .

  • Antonella P.
    Antonella P.

    August 2, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    The food was great and the service outstanding. Excellent quality/ price ratio. We will come back! A must!

  • Antonella P.
    Antonella P.

    July 31, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Great food!

  • Patrick S.
    Patrick S.

    July 25, 20204 reviews

    8.5/10

    Several dishes from different regions, mezze, tajine but also steak and bouchot mussels. A welcome variation in the region.

  • PHILIPPE B.

    October 25, 201917 reviews

    8/10

    Carte originale!

Tripadvisor reviews

198 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.