Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Chinese

Reviews - Chez Zhong

8/10
143
69, avenue Kleber, 75116 ParisSee map

Average price €20

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8/10
Very good143 reviews
8.4/10

Food

7.9/10

Service

7.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jeevashi P.
    Jeevashi P.

    August 1, 202213 reviews

    10/10
  • Chantal k.

    October 21, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ce restaurant est une jolie trouvaille, service très agréable et bonne cuisine sino-thai. Très nems et salade de bœuf à la citrnelle, bon curry de bœuf et excellent canard.

  • Stephanie K.
    Stephanie K.

    June 20, 20195 reviews

    8.5/10

    Service was excellent! My family and I enjoyed our meal and were even given a surprise fruit dessert by our waitress! Highly recommend

  • Cécilia H.
    Cécilia H.

    March 3, 2019105 reviews

    10/10

    Super restaurant accueil’au Top

  • - -

    April 17, 20182 reviews

    7/10

    Good food - only 5 min waiting time for delivery. Rice portions (sticky rice) rather small. Waiter not very motivated.

  • Marion R.

    April 2, 20175 reviews

    7.5/10

    Un très bon restaurant de quartier avec un très bon rapport qualité-prix.

  • Bozena N.

    December 6, 201620 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very nice restaurant, good food, good service.

  • Julien O.
    Julien O.

    September 8, 20163 reviews

    8/10

    Good food and very nice + quick service

  • Irène O.

    March 10, 201635 reviews

    7.5/10

    Bon mango sticky rice

Tripadvisor reviews

180 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation