Back

Reviews Chic Sushi

9.1/10
Excellent
based on 9080 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Marta P.
    Marta P.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    En general la experiencia ha sido agradable.

  2. Beatriz e.
    Beatriz e.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Espectacular

  3. Mery b.
    Mery b.
    • one review
    10/10

    Genial

  4. Matt A.
    Matt A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great dishes. Excellent value for your money. Nice wine. I would rather have had warmer miso soup. Maybe it's just me. I recommend the restaurant.

  5. Laura Almodóvar A.
    Laura Almodóvar A.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Genial! Nos ha encantado! El CHIC MIAMI con salmón ahumado y fumé, vieiras soasadas, mayonesa de trufa, caviar ikura nos ha parecido espectacular. Y el Gunkan de atún nos ha sorprendido por su cremosidad. Para repetir :)

  6. Mercedes C.
    Mercedes C.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Un acierto total

  7. Majid M.
    Majid M.
    • 16 reviews
    8/10

    The food was good and menu was full of various food, I like it ????

  8. Sonia F.
    Sonia F.
    • 43 reviews
    10/10

    Fabulous

  9. Andrés R.
    Andrés R.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Excelente.

  10. Federico F.
    Federico F.
    • 12 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bien

  11. Kerrie S.
    Kerrie S.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful food and great service. We followed their recommendation and were not disappointed.

  12. Juliana B.
    Juliana B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food!

  13. Victor G.
    Victor G.
    • 7 reviews
    4.5/10

    Me lo esperaba mejor

  14. Márcia M.
    Márcia M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Recomendo

  15. Laura A.
    Laura A.
    • 27 reviews
    9.5/10

    Espectacular! Todo buenísimo! Repetiremos y lo recomendaré seguro!

  16. Pablo F.
    Pablo F.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Great as always!

  17. Diego T.
    Diego T.
    • 110 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy rico todo.

  18. Lucia D.
    Lucia D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Muy bien todo

  19. Sheyla V.
    Sheyla V.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Enamorada de este sitio y de su sushi

  20. Emanuele C.
    Emanuele C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy bien

  21. Becca H.
    Becca H.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Yum!

  22. Becca H.
    Becca H.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    I love Chic Sushi! I don't like traditional sushi but there are delicious chicken options, including sushi rolls with chicken, avocado, tomato, cucumber and cheddar!

  23. Frances d.
    Frances d.
    • one review
    9/10

    Nice place for sushi that has some unique types of sushi for a good price

  24. Lulu E.
    Lulu E.
    • one review
    8/10

    The food is AMAZING!!!!! The desert are disappointing. Been there 3 times now and tried different sweets are none was good. Sorry, but the Sushi is AMAZING!

  25. Luisa V.
    Luisa V.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Buenisimooo!

  26. Silvano A.
    Silvano A.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great location and delicious food!

  27. Maria Jose B.
    Maria Jose B.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Totalmente recomendable.

  28. Pedro C.
    Pedro C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Muy bien todo????

  29. Yolanda S.
    Yolanda S.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Muy rico todo

  30. Adrián H.
    Adrián H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantástico trato y sushi de primera

  31. Kathryn Patricia R.
    Kathryn Patricia R.
    • 5 reviews
    5/10

    We were disappointed by the quality of many dishes. My friend’s chicken katsudon arrived with rice barely bigger than one tea spoon, and so did my donburi which was minuscule. The rice was also served cold, and the dish didn’t have much flavour, so I had to keep dipping the mix into Kikoman and wasabi to flavour it. My friend ordered a second serving of rice to go with her meal and that too arrived cold and rather dry. Our serving of gyoza was over fried and dry. The Dragon Roll was okay but that’s 1/4 dishes. It might be the fact that we’re Asian so we expected more in terms of dish quality, but given that it was a middle-priced restaurant we were honestly disappointed.

  32. Dominik V.
    Dominik V.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Mi favorito

  33. Rosa T.
    Rosa T.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien como siempre!!

  34. Claudia L.
    Claudia L.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Great atmosphere and delicious menu

  35. Cristian C.
    Cristian C.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Relación calidad precio de 10

  36. Kimya K.
    Kimya K.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Very good sushi and starters, have found my favorite in Madrid!

  37. Rosa T.
    Rosa T.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Me gusta mucho

  38. Eve M.
    Eve M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Greta place for a date or solo dinner. Will be back.

  39. Julian R.
    Julian R.
    • 5 reviews
    3/10

    Customer service is essential part of the hospitality industry. The staff had the skills of a snail. The tempura was all but tempura, the sushi was mediocre

    Chic Sushi

    el servicio fue organizado y tranquilo no se a que clase de restaurantes estará acostumbrado y gracias que tenemos miles de personas que no opinan lo mismo que usted sobre nuestro sushi gracias

  40. Warda A.
    Warda A.
    • 32 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious sushi. A great variety of sushi of both classic and creative fusion ideas. The prices are great, even without the discount. Good service.