Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Mexican With friends

Reviews - Chilangos

9.1/10
3169
Carrer Nou de la Rambla, 95, 08001 BarcelonaSee map

Average price €15

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent3171 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Manuel M.
    Manuel M.

    September 8, 202120 reviews

    8/10

    Repetimos en este restaurante mexicano, y como siempre el servicio fue muy bueno y la comida con mucho sabor. Los burritos están buenísimos. Repetiremos sin duda.

  • Fabio N.
    Fabio N.

    August 29, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Fabian d.

    August 24, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent Nachos

  • Lauri N.
    Lauri N.

    August 22, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    He ido varias veces a este restaurante y nunca decepciona. Los nachos són de otro nivel. Los mejores. Es un sitio muy casero. El trato es súper agradable. Es mi restaurante mexicano preferido.

  • Jose Manuel G.

    August 22, 202114 reviews

    10/10

    Súper recomendable

  • Jonathan g.

    August 15, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Muy buena la comida volveré a ir

  • Miguel M.
    Miguel M.

    August 4, 20218 reviews

    8/10

    Estaba todo rico, los nachos buenos, la carne agnus de los nachos muy buena, tb decir que el burrito de carnicas, sino me confundo, la carne muy jugosa

  • Daniel CT
    Daniel CT

    August 3, 202126 reviews

    10/10

    Todos los platos que pedimos nos gustaron mucho y el servicio muy amable. Pedimos nachos, tacos, ceviche, burritos y cazuela de queso y chorizo además de postres. Todo recomendado.

  • Belén M.

    July 31, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Maravillosa experi encia, todo delicioso y auténtica comida mejicana. Buenísimos los cócteles con mezcal o con tequila. Servicio muy amable.

  • Manuel M.
    Manuel M.

    July 30, 202120 reviews

    9.5/10

    La verdad que me ha sorprendido gratamente. La calidad de los alimentos es muy buena, todo lo que pedimos estaba muy sabroso y el servicio es muy bueno.

  • Rafael C.
    Rafael C.

    July 30, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    Muy buena comida mexicana un lugar para ir si visitas Barcelona

  • Laura A.
    Laura A.

    July 25, 202123 reviews

    10/10

    Madre mía!! Si queréis comer buenos tacos y un ceviche espectacular recomiendo ir a Chilangos. Buenísima comida de México DF, personal adorable y ambiente cuidado y limpio. Recomendado 100x100

  • Aleix A.

    July 24, 20215 reviews

    8.5/10

    El burrito, increíble, lo mejor que probamos!

  • Nuri B.

    July 23, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Comida generosa y muy buena, además la chica muy amable nos aconsejo con la peque! Volveremos

  • Jose C.
    Jose C.

    July 20, 202140 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente todo como siempre! Gracias!

  • Belén M.

    July 17, 20214 reviews

    10/10
  • Sara A.

    July 15, 20214 reviews

    6.5/10

    Peor de lo que me acordaba el angus en los tacos es bastante poco y otro platos nada especial

  • Paula G.
    Paula G.

    June 29, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Nagla G.
    Nagla G.

    June 27, 202126 reviews

    10/10

    Great food and fun staff. Thanks to noelle

  • Elsa P.

    June 26, 20218 reviews

    6/10
  • Robert l.

    June 26, 202127 reviews

    2/10

    We booked and was not possible to eat. Closed kitchen

  • Aina A.

    June 25, 20218 reviews

    5/10
  • Antonio p.
    Antonio p.

    June 22, 2021158 reviews

    9/10

    Todo muy rico,como siempre.

  • Agustina R.
    Agustina R.

    June 13, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Muy bueno todo

  • Laura s.

    May 31, 202119 reviews

    10/10

    Comida buenísima, volveré seguro

  • BELQUIS CECILIA S.
    BELQUIS CECILIA S.

    May 27, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente lugar para ir a cenar y pasar un buen rato!

  • Lucas C.

    May 16, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Stefanie G.

    May 11, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Really amazing food and micheladas. The service was great, they adapted several dishes so our group of 6 could try all of them.

  • Ivan M.

    May 10, 202119 reviews

    10/10

    De lo mejorcito de Barcelona

  • Marina M.

    March 26, 20211 review

    10/10

    Comimos genial!!!

  • Toni L.

    January 10, 20218 reviews

    9.5/10

    Comida muy buena y buen precio

  • Alejandro P.
    Alejandro P.

    January 6, 202122 reviews

    8/10

    Very tasty food. Good service but maybe we needed more information as we are not very familiar with Mexican food. Good place, but a little loud. Excellent Cerveritas!!!

  • Arantza F.

    December 29, 20209 reviews

    10/10

    Muy bueno

  • Ana Z.
    Ana Z.

    December 5, 202036 reviews

    10/10

    Los tacos Pastor deliciosos !

  • Alberto C.

    December 5, 20203 reviews

    9.5/10

    Todo buenísimo Repetiremos

  • Sofie P.
    Sofie P.

    October 6, 202012 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Nil R.
    Nil R.

    October 4, 20202 reviews

    9.5/10

    Me encanta!!!

  • Alba G.

    October 4, 20207 reviews

    10/10

    The local itself is really authentic, as it's its food. Very delicious, the service really professional (I advise you to let yourself be advised by the staff) and price-wise, more than affordable.

  • Josselyn Q.
    Josselyn Q.

    October 2, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Muy rico todo

  • Eduardo S.
    Eduardo S.

    September 30, 20209 reviews

    10/10

    Great food... amazing margaritas

Tripadvisor reviews

486 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation