8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 2105 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Miguel R.
    Miguel R.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    Bastante caro , para lo que es ..

  2. Andres O.
    Andres O.
    • one review
    9/10

    Nice service and good food..

  3. Carolina G.
    Carolina G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Es un restaurante peruano de referencia en Madrid

  4. L.uis G.
    L.uis G.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food and ambiance

  5. Yichun W.
    Yichun W.
    • one review
    8/10

    The quinoa with tofu is very tasty, kids order two of them and enjoyed them very much. Other dishes are standard peruvian dishes. We had a good meal.

  6. Pedro Manuel P.
    Pedro Manuel P.
    • 28 reviews
    8/10

    Cogimos un menu degustación y bastante bien. Para repetir

  7.  Alfredo B.
    Alfredo B.
    • 350 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy buena comida.

  8. Liliana P.
    Liliana P.
    • one review
    9/10

    Comimos rico y a buen precio!

  9. Peter F.
    Peter F.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecta comida peruana. Gente agradable y un pisco sour de cine. Repetiremos.

  10. Covadonga F.
    Covadonga F.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    muy recomendable , trato esquisito y gente super agradable!!

  11. Beatrice G.
    Beatrice G.
    • 12 reviews
    8.5/10

    the staff is very friendly, we had a really nice experience. The cevices are excellent I definitely recommend it!

  12. Dietmar  K.
    Dietmar K.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    We were there for Dinner and had a Seafood meal which was unusual and very tasty. Altogether it was good value for money and we are curious to try something different.

  13. Rafael R.
    Rafael R.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien

  14. Irene B.
    Irene B.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutamente DELICIOSO.

  15. Helene A.
    Helene A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice place, nice, simple, goid porcion: basically we were not hungry after diner. The rice and seafood was good and sowas the salted beef. Above all, the 3 milk desert was a bliss. My son wants to go back asap. The staff was polite and helpful. It was also 2 minutes from our hotel was helped after the nice bottle of wine we had just finished.

  16. Bego m.
    Bego m.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    all was perfect

  17. Jason G.
    Jason G.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very friendly service and good quality tasty authentic peruvian food.

  18. Javier G.
    Javier G.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    The restaurant is nice, not luxury but nice. The ingredients are very fresh and of good quality. I would definitely go back for a ceviche, gotta try them all!

  19. GISELLA REINA V.
    GISELLA REINA V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Todo genial es mi restaurante favorito.

  20. Tárec G.
    Tárec G.
    • one review
    10/10

    .

  21. Victor J.
    Victor J.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    En un ambiente estupendo y una atención perfecta, una cena 10

  22. Agustin O.
    Agustin O.
    • 58 reviews
    10/10

    Mi peruano favorito en Madrid,

  23. Agustin O.
    Agustin O.
    • 58 reviews
    10/10

    Mi Peruano favorito de toda la ciudad!

  24. Guillermo R.
    Guillermo R.
    • 17 reviews
    6/10

    Muy caro para lo que es realmente...

  25. Alberto Z.
    Alberto Z.
    • one review
    10/10

    todo muy rico!!!

  26. Maria Jose F.
    Maria Jose F.
    • one review
    8/10

    Recomendable. Volveremos

  27. Lola l.
    Lola l.
    • 37 reviews
    9/10

    Muy rico todo

  28. Nadir M.
    Nadir M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    El ceviche es un plato especial de la casa sorprendentemente exquisito y la gallina al ají, servicio excelente y ambiente tranquilo.

  29. Alejandro R.
    Alejandro R.
    • one review
    9/10

    Buenos ingredientes y gran sabor

  30. Laura C.
    Laura C.
    • 122 reviews
    9/10

    Encantados!!!!!

  31. Facundo O.
    Facundo O.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excelente!

  32. Alonso C.
    Alonso C.
    • 18 reviews
    9/10

    .

  33. Rakesh P.
    Rakesh P.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great place. Attentive staff, delicious food and a very "authentic" ambience!

  34. Pedro Manuel P.
    Pedro Manuel P.
    • 28 reviews
    8/10

    Un poco caro

  35. Alberta S.
    Alberta S.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Muy bonito

  36. Luis Alonso P.
    Luis Alonso P.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente.

  37. Ramon M.
    Ramon M.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Muy rico

  38. Markus G.
    Markus G.
    • 3 reviews
    5/10

    Food was good but rather expensive. Many restaurants in Madrid with better value for money

  39. Javier M.
    Javier M.
    • 19 reviews
    8/10

    Repetiremos!!

  40. Elias L.
    Elias L.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Bien, calidad precio.