9.4/10
Excellent
based on 1520 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. OLIVIA S.
    OLIVIA S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Love it

  2. Suzanne s.
    Suzanne s.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Bon adresse pour midi!

  3. Célina G.
    Célina G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    A bit expensive but really good tastes

  4. Sandra K.
    Sandra K.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantastique!!!

  5. Léopoldine  V.
    Léopoldine V.
    • 11 reviews
    6.5/10

    Great service and welcome from the staff. I love the open kitchen in the restaurant. This being said the food is over priced and the sushi proposition is too sophisticated/ too much flavours at once for us to fully appreciate the taste. I might be a sushi purist ...

  6. Pierre R.
    Pierre R.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Excellent place for a quick lunch. The place is small, but the ambiance very welcoming and friendly. I took a salad with Salmon which was excellent, very fresh and tasty.

  7. Eva P.
    Eva P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Good food and very nice atmosphere

  8. Juan d.
    Juan d.
    • 157 reviews
    6.5/10

    Cool menu and pretty good food. Service was correct, but was quite surprised that they didn’t have sparkling water (they ran out). The mood was nothing special, the place is a little smelly (food being cooked, nothing else). All in all I still recommend it, as the food was indeed quite good, I’ll definitely return to try other things in the menu.

  9. David F.
    David F.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Cuisine excellente!

  10. Andrea  A.
    Andrea A.
    • 41 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good food but unfortunately smokey. My clothes stunk after the meal

  11. Fery D.
    Fery D.
    • one review
    9/10

    I have often eaten there. I like the relax atmosphere. Staff are very friendly and the restaurant is very central. Dishes look very inviting and are really tasteful.

  12. ISABELLE A.
    ISABELLE A.
    • one review
    10/10

    je le recommande

  13. Rocio A.
    Rocio A.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious food. Friendly staff. I highly recommend the dragon roll as a starter and the salmon and rice as a main. Unfortunately that left me no room for dessert but it was absolutely delicious.

  14. Jon H.
    Jon H.
    • 29 reviews
    8/10

    Great sushi and fresh noodles accompanied by bio beers and very good service.

  15. Michael H.
    Michael H.
    • one review
    9/10

    Attractive small restaurant: one chef one server. Simple menu but delicious. When craving Japanese tastes but you don’t want the standard sushi, this is a nice option.

  16. Remy M.
    Remy M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Best sushis ever! Very welcoming service with a smile and cute setting to top it up! Will definitely come back soon! Thank you for a lovely evening!

  17. Rachel D.
    Rachel D.
    • 12 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good and fresh cuisine ! A hint expensive.

  18. Lise M.
    Lise M.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Delish and super team!

  19. Alena S.
    Alena S.
    • one review
    10/10

    The restaurant Chouchouette lies very close to the city centre. The staff is super friendly and the food is delicious. Our meals were carefully prepared with ingredients of the highest quality to a very reasonable price.

  20. Adriana T.
    Adriana T.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    As usual, the food is just G R E A T and the service is just lovely.... last time I discovered the “Salade filet de saumon grillé et edamame” .... simply WOW!

  21. Zereyakob m.
    Zereyakob m.
    • 33 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice and calm. Good service and excellent cuisine.

  22. Alan F.
    Alan F.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Love the food here, small menu but everything is really tasty.

  23. Jenn C.
    Jenn C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food!

  24. Ana Liza S.
    Ana Liza S.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    Compact restaurant for a good meal despite tight space in between tables. It was a delicious lunch.

  25. Denise T.
    Denise T.
    • one review
    10/10

    service au top.

  26. Sylvie B.
    Sylvie B.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Imaginatif et excellent

  27. Natalie C.
    Natalie C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Not the first nor the last time we come for a meal!

  28. Samia R.
    Samia R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent

  29. Cecile a.
    Cecile a.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent

  30. Stephane P.
    Stephane P.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    a bit pricy but this is the bank area...

  31. Olivier T.
    Olivier T.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Absolutely delicious food and warm welcome. I guess service might be a tad long if the restaurant becomes crowded. There weren't many people when we went and it was perfect. The meals might be expensive but absolutely exquisite. Very well located in the city, close to various tram stops.

  32. Agnieszka N.
    Agnieszka N.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Super nice shushi fusion

  33. Julia L.
    Julia L.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Always a pleasure. I come here often with friends and the service and food is always excellent.

  34. Vladimir P.
    Vladimir P.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Great food at the city centre

  35. Basma A.
    Basma A.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  36. Lise M.
    Lise M.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect

  37. Veronika R.
    Veronika R.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Very tasty food, Good service, however the space is small and can get a bit noisy at moments.

  38. Manuela S.
    Manuela S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente cuisine, service super

  39. Eric A.
    Eric A.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Nice, cosy place, great little food!

  40. Kim G.
    Kim G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and good atmosphere, service was good