Register my restaurant
Help


Italian

Reviews - Ci Sta Buenos Aires

8.6/10
914
Via Federico Ozanam, 11, 20129 Milano
Italian
Average price €22

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

Ci Sta Buenos Aires

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 10 bookings today

Reviews

8.6/10
Fabulous915 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Francesco Z.24 reviews

    June 16, 2024

    9.5/10

    Onesta

  • Francesco R.7 reviews

    June 8, 2024

    8.5/10

    Good place for kids and friends. Gentle and fast service and good neapolitan pizza. Super approved

  • Salvatore Z.

    Salvatore Z.4 reviews

    May 26, 2024

    10/10

    Ok

  • Lorena P.3 reviews

    March 19, 2024

    10/10

    The food was excellent, very friendly waiters. The dessert I tried was irresistible. A wonderful atmosphere, it was a pleasure. I recommend with love🥰

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • Soheil S.

    Soheil S.14 reviews

    February 29, 2024

    10/10

    Nice pizzeria with delicious food. The service was very good and efficient. They also applied the discount to our drink order which is usually not the case with Fork bookings.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Katriin K.1 review

    February 10, 2024

    10/10

    The restaurant is not a tourist trap. Authentic italian cuisine and quality products used. The tomato sauce on pizzas is to die for❤️

  • Robert K.1 review

    February 10, 2024

    8/10

    Busy pizza joint with quite wide menu if other dishes. Very friendly staff, albeit a bit overwhelmed, this might have been cause by some last minute personnel shortage they mentioned. Not much of the decor, just bright, high-ceeling space, more of a cafeteria than restaurant, though the ceiling has a nice painting job done on it. Really busy at Saturday evening, noisy as can be, but this is a custom here anyway. Good pizzas with very reasonable prices, but the star of the evening were definitely montanaras. Never had them before, I'll be looking for them alway's fro now on, thank you! Particularly cavolo nero, lardo and noci one is perfect to accompany beer, or actually something stronger as well.

  • Vasileios K.2 reviews

    October 23, 2023

    10/10

    Is near p.zza Lima .We found this pizzeria thru fork .Was nearby our hotel.It was a perfect combination for us .We order pizza's and calzone and was marvellous. The personel is kind ,fast and very gently.Last for dessert try tiramisu. A interesting choice for dinner.

Tripadvisor reviews

7 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.