Back

Reviews Ciacco & Bacco

  1. Marina T.
    Marina T.
    • 14 reviews
    8/10

    ????

  2. Victoria W.
    Victoria W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Lovely food nice environment would highly recommend

  3. Emanuela P.
    Emanuela P.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Non delude mai! Ok ????

  4. Paolo A.
    Paolo A.
    • 65 reviews
    8/10

    Very good. I love this place

  5. Louiza S.
    Louiza S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food, service and restaurant. The time take to speak to you and explain the menu and food etc. Really lovely atmosphere and decor. Thank you! Highly recommended.

  6. Giorgio S.
    Giorgio S.
    • 248 reviews
    10/10

    ottimo!

  7. Giorgio S.
    Giorgio S.
    • 248 reviews
    10/10

    the best for panini e taglieri in zona!

  8. Ivano P.
    Ivano P.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ottima esperienza

  9. Cristiana C.
    Cristiana C.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    veramente una piacevole sorpresa!

  10. Giuliano G.
    Giuliano G.
    • 20 reviews
    8.5/10

    Personale disponibilissimo e cordiale! Ottima la tagliata con patate!!!

  11. Luigi M.
    Luigi M.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima atmosfera con personale super cortese

  12. Giorgio S.
    Giorgio S.
    • 248 reviews
    10/10

    sempre al top!

  13. Annalisa F.
    Annalisa F.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Sublime.

  14. Francesca S.
    Francesca S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo!!!

  15. Giorgio S.
    Giorgio S.
    • 248 reviews
    9.5/10

    una conferma!

  16. Alessio C.
    Alessio C.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  17. Luna N.
    Luna N.
    • one review
    8/10

    Good but wait for quite long time

  18. Julia R.
    Julia R.
    • one review
    10/10

    A short walk from our hotel. Booked on the basis of good reviews on trip advisor. Very glad we did. Great choices for vegetarian mum and two teenage carnivores. Authentic modern Italian food. Best value by far after 4 days in Rome. Very knowledgeable and helpful waiter with excellent English. Highly recommended.

  19. Matteo A.
    Matteo A.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Very cozy atmosphere inside, lunch was very nice with a good variety of food. Maybe too many menus to choose from, would be easier with one for food and one for drinks. Staff was very welcoming but service wasn't that great, we didn't receive the wine and beer menus until we asked for them. Overall I'd recommend it for a nice aperitivo. We would definitely go back for the food and the environment.

  20. Daniela P.
    Daniela P.
    • one review
    10/10

    assolutamente da provare!!!

  21. Pierluigi F.
    Pierluigi F.
    • one review
    9/10

    Ottima cena

  22. Marco Z.
    Marco Z.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    ottimo come sempre

  23. Glenn V.
    Glenn V.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Staff was very friendly and gave some very good advice. We had a tagliere, and it was delicious. The Tiramisu is definitely a winner which you should try. Wine, cappucino and limoncello were very good quality. A little gem that was fantastic!

  24. Debra H.
    Debra H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Impeccable service- extraordinary food.! Loved it!

  25. Ariane B.
    Ariane B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The cut boards are excellent!

  26. Giorgio S.
    Giorgio S.
    • 248 reviews
    8.5/10

    fantastici i panini!

  27. Marco t.
    Marco t.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Buono !!!

  28. CHIARA C.
    CHIARA C.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    I had dinner in this restaurant with my friend and I appreciated the quality of food. The stater was rich and tasty, and so was the meal. I can for sure recommend this place for you dinners with family, friends but also for business dinners, because it is quiet and the tables are enough far apart

  29. Giorgio S.
    Giorgio S.
    • 248 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ottimo come sempre!

  30. Marie P.
    Marie P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent food and service.

  31. Seona G.
    Seona G.
    • one review
    10/10

    What a lovely evening, the staff were very accommodating and friendly. The food was very good generous portions. We booked to come back.

  32. Lamberto r.
    Lamberto r.
    • 43 reviews
    8/10

    BEL POSTO,PERSONALE SIMPATICO E ATMOSFERA TRANQUILLA