Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

InsiderFusion With friends

Reviews - Cibulet

9.8/10
1436
Carrer de Francisco Giner, 54, 08012 BarcelonaSee map

Average price €36

-50% en carta - TheFork Festival

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.8/10
Excellent1437 reviews
9.8/10

Food

9.9/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Miriam P.

    October 14, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Si te gusta probar nuevos sabores y texturas es el sitio perfecto. La atención de 10, volveremos sin duda!!

  • Laura O.

    October 13, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Toni G.

    October 12, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Todo riquísimo, su plato estrella, "el arroz con leche de coco" una verdadera delicia, la atención genial y Toni el Chef, atento en todo momento. Repetiremos seguro :)

  • Mario M.

    October 11, 2021139 reviews

    10/10

    Espectacular como siempre. Un restaurante pequeño pero muy muy grande! Felicidades.

  • Emma l.

    October 5, 20211 review

    10/10

    Everything was perfect from the service to the food. My new favorite adress in Barcelona! The restaurant atmosphere is also amazing with great background music !

  • Andrew L.

    October 4, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, attentive staff and lovely atmosphere

  • Clio D.

    October 3, 202119 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful food! Very nice service!

  • Aurelie g.

    October 2, 2021117 reviews

    10/10

    Personnel très attentif.

  • Steve D.

    September 30, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    Wow. Awesome

  • Sergey G.

    September 27, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Beautiful place with a great cuisine and perfect team. Definitely place to visit! Best in Barcelona so far.

  • Miquel M.

    September 26, 20213 reviews

    8.5/10

    Ben cuinat. Força innovació. Interessant. Servei bo, amable.

  • Jordi C.
    Jordi C.

    September 25, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Tot un descobriment , menjar perfecte a destacar la burrata i la entranya marinada,. El servei molt bé explicant els plats i altres opinions sense fer-se pesat. Surt un pèl car però val la pena.

  • Irene S.

    September 25, 202114 reviews

    10/10

    ¡Excelente como siempre!

  • Jordi V.

    September 22, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Comida muy buena y de autor, platos condundentes. Realmente un sitio para volver!!

  • Noam S.
    Noam S.

    September 20, 20211 review

    10/10

    Most amazing food, best chef, best service. Worth every dollar!!!! Had amazing experience

  • PALOMA C.

    September 20, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Espectacular de entrada a salida. Trato inmejorable y comida perfecta. Volveré sin pensarlo.

  • Laura M.
    Laura M.

    September 18, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Súper rico todo!

  • Chantelle S.

    September 17, 20211 review

    10/10

    Super tasty food all dishes are a twist on the traditional. Always creatively displayed and served with passion. Mix of customers gives the place a great atmosphere. Our favourite place in Gracia !!

  • Isidre P.

    September 17, 20211 review

    10/10

    Lloc tranquil i agradable servei fantàstic, menjar mes que correcte tirant a boníssim, la única pega es que es de difícil accés per anar amb cotxe.

  • Audrey B.

    September 10, 20218 reviews

    8.5/10

    Lo pasemo genial, el servio 10/10!!!

  • Albert A.
    Albert A.

    September 2, 20214 reviews

    9.5/10

    Best restaurant in the app.

  • Anna M.
    Anna M.

    August 15, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente. La comida exquisita y el trato de 10. Volveremos

  • Lana K
    Lana K

    August 14, 202112 reviews

    10/10
  • Lluis G.
    Lluis G.

    August 11, 202118 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent product ver well prepared. We keep going back on special occasions. Ask for recommendations as there are some dishes outside the menu!

  • Roger R.

    August 9, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Lana K
    Lana K

    August 7, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    Yes! It’s the real deal & a sure repeater. Can’t go wrong with any of the choices here, take it from a foodie ????????

  • Lorena T.

    August 7, 202111 reviews

    9.5/10

    Recomendadísimo! Volveremos

  • Surya K.

    August 6, 202127 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent as always, great food and great service :)

  • Carlos G.

    August 6, 202145 reviews

    10/10

    Como siempre con ganas de volver, el tiramisu espectacular.

  • Ester V.

    August 5, 202114 reviews

    10/10

    Encantats!! El menjar molt bo i una atencio perfecte!

  • Sébastien P.
    Sébastien P.

    August 4, 202127 reviews

    10/10

    Really nice and cozy for a dinner for two, boss is funny and not pretentious :)

  • Juan Luis P.

    July 31, 202129 reviews

    10/10

    Buenísima comida, ambiente de 10 y el chef fantástico . Repetiremos!!

  • Maria Q.

    July 19, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    todo esquisito!

  • Ramon A.

    July 16, 202133 reviews

    10/10

    Como siempre, buena comida y mejor trato!

  • Josep s.
    Josep s.

    July 13, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Excel·lents els plats i encantats amb un servei professional i amable. Per repetir i recomanar a qualsevol q tingui el paladar fi i valori la qualitat dels productes i la imaginació d'un bon xef.

  • Maria m.

    July 11, 202133 reviews

    9.5/10

    Todo muy rico y el dueño muy amable. Nos atendió genial. No es la primera vez que vamos

  • Alex F.
    Alex F.

    July 10, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Todo buenísimo y el trato inmejorable!

  • Albert P.
    Albert P.

    July 10, 2021226 reviews

    9.5/10

    gran estona a Cibulet, provat platets que no haviam tastat, a quin millor, sempre es agradable una estona amb en Toni, quina passió li posa a tot el que fa, fins aviat

  • Majid O.

    July 9, 20215 reviews

    10/10
  • Monica C.

    July 9, 202121 reviews

    10/10

    Viajamos a Brasil sin salir de Gracia????

Tripadvisor reviews

53 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation