Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Insider Terrace

Reviews - Cibus - Hostaria Romana

9/10
375
Piazza Calamatta, 15, 00053 CivitavecchiaSee map

Average price €25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent375 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Andrea c.
    Andrea c.

    May 17, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Vado spesso e la qualità e la cortesia sono sempre elevatissime, ristorante stra-consigliato con cucina romana molto curata.

  • Alberto G.
    Alberto G.

    May 7, 202211 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimoooo

  • Gianfranco t.

    March 25, 20221 review

    9/10

    La carbonara è ottima ve la consiglio.

  • Luca G.
    Luca G.

    November 2, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Cacio e pepe, gricia, polpette all' amatriciana e abbacchio a scottadito super. Ogni volta è sempre ottima cucina!

  • Carmen P.
    Carmen P.

    August 13, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Tutto molto buono. Carbonara e cacio e pepe buonissima

  • Daniele F.

    June 10, 20211 review

    10/10

    Ottimo!! Carbonara buonissima!

  • Luigi F.

    October 25, 202011 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre!

  • Stefania D.

    August 24, 20199 reviews

    10/10

    Veramente ottimo...

  • Michela c.

    July 19, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    The staff was really helpful and friendly! The atmosphere is really quiet! I really like the kitchen! They have an amazing Cacio e Pepe! I will definitely go back!

Tripadvisor reviews

155 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation