Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Pizzeria With friends

Reviews - Cielo FCO

8.9/10
103
Via della Torre Clementina, 154, 00054 FiumicinoSee map

Average price €40

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Guest spacing 1,5m
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous103 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Joel M.

    January 16, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely spot along the waterfront with excellent service and great seafood with a contemporary twist! Highly recommended, even for a break from Rome.

  • Sandra M.

    November 11, 20212 reviews

    8.5/10

    Torno sempre volentieri, un locale estremamente curato, personale cordiale e preparato. Questa volta servizio un pò lento ma non andavo di fretta e mi sono gustato l'attesa in buona compagnia

  • Riccardo m.

    August 24, 20211 review

    10/10

    Locale accogliente e strepitoso, servizio attento e gentile, cibo ottimo. Super consigliato. Prezzo adeguato

  • Giovanni S.
    Giovanni S.

    August 17, 20211 review

    10/10

    Ottima cena personale gentile ed efficiente, ottima la musica concerti

  • Loredana C.
    Loredana C.

    August 15, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Bella atmosfera , bella vista, buon cibo cortesia . Consigliato.

  • Damien T.

    September 26, 20201 review

    10/10

    The food was exceptional and the staff were quick to respond to any requests that we had. Great food, great people, great place! would highly recommend!

Tripadvisor reviews

554 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation