Back

Reviews Cinco Jotas - Jorge Juan

8.6/10

Fabulous

based on 562 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Cynthia M.
    Cynthia M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Trato excelente! Tanto la presa como la tarta de queso son un expectaculo

  2. Francisco L.
    Francisco L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Muy atentos en el trato y servicio

  3. José D.
    José D.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    The overall experience was good.

  4. Eileen P.
    Eileen P.
    • one review
    10/10

    The meal was perfection. Amazing food and superb service. Beyond the jamon, the tomato soup is a must-have! Thank you for a wonderful ending to our trip to Madrid!

  5. Tomas F.
    Tomas F.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Muy buen servicio y estupendo ambiente

  6. Marcos M.
    Marcos M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelente servicio y proposiciones de que comer !!

  7. Juan Carlos R.
    Juan Carlos R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Avery good restaurant

  8. Alejandra A.
    Alejandra A.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food it’s very good. Amazing ham and great meat. Bit disappointed with the dessert (Torrijas) that was a bit cold. I ate it some months ago and it was nicer! But it was still a really nice experience! Will be back

  9. Begoña F.
    Begoña F.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Nice place

  10. Jorge R.
    Jorge R.
    • 432 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy bien.

  11. Lana S.
    Lana S.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Repetiremos sin duda

  12. Maximo M.
    Maximo M.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Another great place to eat well in Madrid. We did the tasting menu for 55 euro; an excellent choice and comes with a bottle of great wine. The restaurant is three intimate dining floors and a small terrace. Each floor has fresh decor and the place has a fantastic feel to it. Best for small groups and a perfect place for a date. We were lucky enough to dine on the top floor where there is one corner round booth which was perfect. The food is very good and and each round came with a bit of explanation. The value was spectacular given the food food quality, fresh decor, attentive staff, and the upbeat vibe. The house ribera is very good. I will be returning again. This is a great restaurant.

  13. Gabriel S.
    Gabriel S.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Espectacular

  14. Claire m.
    Claire m.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and lovely restaurant. The 35 euro menu is amazing with generous portions and very well executed dishes. The staff was very professional but relaxed and engaging. The wine list was affordable and the experience was over all excellent; we would go again in a heartbeat.

  15. Leticia C.
    Leticia C.
    • 35 reviews
    6.5/10

    Food is correct but not so good.

  16. M. S.
    M. S.
    • 90 reviews
    10/10

    Rico.

  17. Gregory K.
    Gregory K.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    This is the second time eating here while in Madrid and I can now say if there is anyplace in Madrid I would continue to eat st it is Cinco Jotas Jorge Juan

  18. Alberto A.
    Alberto A.
    • 21 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good food and environment

  19. S.Sara S.
    S.Sara S.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Perfecto

  20. Jaime F.
    Jaime F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Todo muy bien

  21. Alejandra A.
    Alejandra A.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic

  22. Ed F.
    Ed F.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was phenomenal, the best we had in Madrid. The staff were attentive and polite. Overall a perfect experience, can't recommend this restaurant highly enough.

  23. Oscar C.
    Oscar C.
    • 150 reviews
    9.5/10

    Todo muy bien

  24. FELIX M.
    FELIX M.
    • 28 reviews
    9.5/10

    Recomendable

  25. William C.
    William C.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Really value for money. Best Iberian pork and harm ever have.

  26. Mercedes C.
    Mercedes C.
    • 55 reviews
    9.5/10

    Perfecta seleccion del menu..!!

  27. Chris M.
    Chris M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best place we ate in all of Madrid

  28. Danielle O.
    Danielle O.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Loved the atmosphere, incredible food and knowledgeable waitstaff. Works equally well for a business dinner or romantic evening.

  29. Rodrigo g.
    Rodrigo g.
    • 41 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent in every way.

  30. Ricardo M.
    Ricardo M.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent meal, we were 2 couples, and enjoyed a lot. Fair Price and excellent quality

  31. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great food , wine and service a very good find! And very reasonably priced

  32. Gregory K.
    Gregory K.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Wow! Excellent food, excellent service, great recommendations from the waiter. I highly recommend eating here. The best pork I have ever had.

  33. Bechara A.
    Bechara A.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good as always but it's a pity that the terrace is getting smaller.

  34. Elena D.
    Elena D.
    • 25 reviews
    8/10

    Muy bueno

  35. - -.
    - -.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    The waiters were super friendly and attentive. We dined on the top floor and it was beautiful. We all enjoyed our dishes and dessert. Would definitely recommend this restaurant!