Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Indian

Reviews - CINNAMON CLUB - Restaurante Indio y Mejicano

9/10
223
Dársena de Levante Local B3, 29630 BenalmadenaSee map

Average price €15

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent223 reviews
9.1/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Alistet Y.
    Alistet Y.

    May 16, 20223 reviews

    3/10
  • JASON C.
    JASON C.

    May 1, 20221 review

    10/10

    Excellent service, and wonderful food.. Staff could not do enough for us. highly recommend the food here . I ordered the garlic chilli chicken and it was one of the best ones i have ever eaten

  • Isabel A.

    April 25, 20221 review

    9/10

    Comida rica y abundante. Balti de cordero muy bueno y la salsa Tikka Masala genial. El naan y el arroz pilau también fantástico. Volveré a probar más salsas...

  • Caitriona B.

    April 21, 20221 review

    10/10

    Staff were very welcoming the service was superb. The food was fantastic!! We always visit the cinnamon club regularly when we holiday here twice a year. Delicious

  • Paul M.

    April 16, 20221 review

    3.5/10
  • José Antonio M.

    March 28, 20228 reviews

    10/10

    Un sitio muy agradable donde compartir, la comida muy buena, el servicio bueno y las vistas espectaculares.

  • Sergio R.

    March 17, 20221 review

    10/10

    We didnt enjoy the korma very much but everything else amazing!

  • Ron v.
    Ron v.

    February 20, 202223 reviews

    10/10

    Good Indian food! Nice harbour view. Friendly staff. Rather small portions.

  • Kieran M.

    February 18, 20221 review

    10/10

    Although it was a quiet night we thought we’d give it ago. Well satisfied, great mixed starter. Got a Bhuna and tried something new, a murg(butter chicken)absolutely lovely.

  • Juan R.
    Juan R.

    February 14, 202211 reviews

    10/10

    Buen restaurante, vistas impresionantes, buena atención, la única pega, es que no es Indio-Mexicano como indican, la comidada mexicana solo es en verano, deberían avisar. Por lo demás todo genial.

  • Dayana M.

    December 29, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Una vista espectacular y comida muy buena

  • Ivan H.
    Ivan H.

    November 9, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Fueron muy atentos y la comida muy buena , volveremos

  • Michelle L.

    November 4, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Isabel G.

    November 1, 202182 reviews

    10/10

    Comida exquisita y servicio muy rápido y atento. Volvemos seguro!!

  • Pablo C.

    October 31, 202117 reviews

    10/10

    Comida muy buena, cantidad óptima. Repetiremos.

  • Kirsty C.

    October 28, 20211 review

    10/10

    We had 30% off the cost of our food but I would have happily paid the real cost as the food was very good. Tender chicken, delicious sauces and great service. Thank you!

  • Darren B.

    October 25, 20211 review

    9/10
  • Chantie b.
    Chantie b.

    October 22, 202135 reviews

    9/10

    Very good Indian food! Tasteful spices, fresh, and good service. Also with the view an amazing spot ! Coming back soon.

  • Russell Mcdonald T.

    October 18, 20212 reviews

    4/10
  • Juan Adrián G.
    Juan Adrián G.

    October 15, 20215 reviews

    7.5/10

    Se hacen los locos con el tema de los descuentos de la app, te dicen que no se puede de primeras hasta que insistes, la comida buenisima

  • Helen M.

    October 6, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Sally H.

    September 27, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Food and service was excellent. Good value for money

  • Nancy L.

    September 5, 20211 review

    10/10

    When we are wanting the best in this cuisine we head to The Cinnamon Club. Always fresh, delicious and so well prepared. It is the place to go when you want truly authentic and wonderful food.

  • Dave B.

    August 23, 20211 review

    10/10

    The food was delicious. One of the best curries we have ever had. Excellent atmosphere and fabulous service made this a very pleasant evening.

  • Chuck C.

    August 18, 202127 reviews

    4/10
  • June S.

    August 4, 20211 review

    9/10
  • Suzanne B.

    August 3, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Maree W.

    July 27, 20213 reviews

    6/10
  • Gustavo P.

    July 19, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Raquel A.
    Raquel A.

    July 19, 20211 review

    10/10

    La comida muy buena, vistas preciosas y trato excelente. Volveremos!

  • Eric G.

    July 9, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Dejate aconsejar por Bawa, el camarero. Comimos de película!Absolutamente todo "De collons". Volveremos.

  • Marimar R.
    Marimar R.

    June 30, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Muy atentos ,nos aconsejaron muy bien ,volveremos

  • Pablo W.

    June 12, 2021149 reviews

    10/10

    By far, the best authentic indian cuisine in the province of Malaga. Location is also very nice overlooking the harbour and the waiters are kind and helpful.

  • Clayton K.

    May 28, 202127 reviews

    10/10

    Great atmosphere and people and special thanks to Tito.. recommend too all foodies and fans of great Indian cuisine.

  • Beatriz L.

    May 22, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Janet L.

    May 15, 20215 reviews

    5.5/10
  • Maria F.
    Maria F.

    May 2, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great Place ans really good food

  • Miguel A.
    Miguel A.

    November 1, 202046 reviews

    10/10

    Bueno bonito y barato.

  • Malcolm G.

    October 27, 202033 reviews

    10/10

    We were very well looked after from the moment we arrived and ended with complimenting the chef on the food that was provided - excellent all round.

    CINNAMON CLUB - Restaurante Indio y Mejicano (Owner)

    Thanks very much for comeing

  • Malcolm G.

    October 15, 202033 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent all round - really enjoyed it and will go back again

Tripadvisor reviews

920 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation